Mo Viscious

I have written in the past about my cat, MoMo the kitty O and now I’d like to introduce you to the New Mo Viscous.  MoMo loves Rick, just absolutely loves him.  Me on the other hand, she treats like a litter mate.  If she wants to be somewhere and you don’t want her there, get ready for a treatment of litter.  She thinks she is the Alpha Cat from hell.  The other day my Mom and Sister came by to visit and Mom sat on the end of the couch where Rick usually sit.  The arm at that end of the couch is where MoMo reigns with her knight in shining armour Rick.  My Mom doesn’t like cats.  Or dogs for that matter.  Mom sat down and immediately MoMo jumped on the arm of the couch and glared at Mom.  I told Mom to push her off the arm.  She tried a couple of times and got the big black eyes and the switching tail.  Harder, I told Mom.  She finally pushed her off.  MoMo flew into the other room.  It wasn’t but about 15 seconds later, that MoMo came flying back into the living room and leaped upon her perch.  She sat facing Mom, switching and thumping that tail with her ears laid back and black eyes. Looking at her as if to say, Come on, push me off again and I will bite the shit out of you.   Mom pushed her off again and she went into the dining room and stayed there.  When Mom got up out of her seat, moving towards the door,  MoMo came running into the living room.  She put herself back on top of the arm of the couch where she reigns.  Thumping her tail and fluffing up.  When they left, Rick sat down on the couch.  MoMo looked to Rick if as to ask, Why??  Why did you let that woman sit here??  She pushed me off of  My Seat!!  She just looked so mad that we decided to change her name to Mo Vicious.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.