When Jesus Comes Back

The past couple of weeks, I have been thinking alot about Jesus’s return.  Jesus was crusified on good friday and taken from the cross before Sabbath. The day after the Sabbath Mary Magdolin and Mary mother of Jesus went to the tomb to annoint his body.  Ok, let’s stop right there.  Jewish Law forbids an unmarried female to touch a man body. It would have to be his wife and his mother. I don’t understand how people see him being married is a sin. God came to earth in the flesh to live a man’s life. To show how a mere man can live a Holy life.  In everyday life. God commanded  Adam and Eve to be fruitful and multiply. Sex is a gift of God to the mortal man and woman in marriage.  It would not effect my faith in Jesus Christ for even a moment if he was married. 

 But Mary Magdolin and Mary, his mother are the only ones who  stayed by Jesus’s side. In bringing Jesus before the court all the male disciples ran off and said they never knew him.  Mary Magdolin and Mary stayed at the foot of the cross while the male disciples deserted him.  It was Mary Magdolin and Mary who went to the tomb to appont him with oils (as per Jewsih law, only his wife and his mother could touch his body)  and found that he had risen.  They were the first to see the risen Messiah.  So, why such hostility about women and marriage?  It ought to be shameful to men to know they cut and ran and not the fact that Jesus was married.  Jesus came to earth in human form to experience life as a mortal man. Being married is in the life of a mortal man. He arose and promised to return one day. The Second Coming.  Now let us talk about the second coming. What will happen if Jesus came back today?  Would the media has live action cameras and announce the aliens, our creators, have returned?  Would we believe it?  Would people believe that being abducted was being raptured?  Would we kill Christ a second time?   The tribulations are going on today and the Anti-Christ returns first for those of you would read the Bible know.  Jesus told us of the tribulations that we would go thur.Wars, rumors of wars, famaine, beheadings,being killed in his name and immediately After the three days of darkness and the moon as blood so shall all see the coming of the Son of Man in the cloulds. And to those who make it until the end.  Did you read that?  No pre-trib rapture. No secret coming to save you beforehand.   You will have to make it to the end to be raptured. When you die, your soul goes to heaven or hell.  The gates of Heaven were opened by Jesus Christ blood.  The Lamb’s blood. So, who are the dead in Christ?  I mean no harm to anyone, I just want the truth. I love debating with people about this, but so many people want to call me a devil instead of talking.  I have been on my own personal search for God for about 30 years now and I think me and Jesus are tight.   I do try however to picture the second coming and what will be going on. It’s beyond my mind.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

