Another Great Debate on Man and Monkeys

I read an article last night that proved in early developments of the hominids, different species mated and producing offspring.  See, I believe that God made everything.  Almost all the DNA is the same building blocks.  Although there is that 2% that they don’t know what it is or why.  Of course I have Rh-blood and it does not originate anywhere on earth and you can not clone it.  I think that’s the reason I have more in common with the aliens, because of my blood type.  Ancient astronauts DNA spliced into the primitive humanoids to make the worker or slave.  It tells that the first of these workers were called the black headed people and were developed in Africa to mine the gold where it was most prevalent. After it was shown that the primitive workers could take on the tasks of mining gold, then everyone wanted their own primitive workers.  What you ever wondered why most people have brown eyes?  That is the default eye color.  Where did the green and blue eyed people come from??  I have green eyes with a reddish tint to my brown hair.

This is per the Z. Stichin books which make a lot of sense.  Try reading some of them.  I recommend reading, Genesis Revisited and The lost Book of Enki.  Some of these are on PDF files.  Oh yeah, and you should read the books of Enoch also.  The summerian texts tells an extended version of the making of man and the last gives a synopsis of the timeline the ancient astronauts from beginning to the leaving.  The ancient Asians also have blond and red hair mummies.  They  have taken the mummies off display because they didn’t  want anyone to think Europeans had anything to do with the start of civilization in Asia.  I think those blond and red haired mummies are the last of the ancient astronauts.  We also have those type mummies in America.  Both north and south.  When only Indians were suppose to be here.

I know I’m great at offending people, so here goes my thoughts about evolutions and cross breeding.  I really don’t understand why I make so many people mad about my thoughts on the beginning of the black race.  It’s taught in school.  Evolution that is.  Maybe it’s because I say that I did not come from Evolution.  You can only inherit what your ancestors had.  My ancestors didn’t come from here.  There is no Rh blood factor in my blood and I can not mate with those that do.   Black people came from Africa.  A mixture of alien DNA and chimps.  Now stop and think about that for a minute.  Think of the familiar look.  The black headed people.

Now, let’s move on to the Asian populate.  Alien DNA mixed with spider monkey humanoid.  Think of the familiar looks.  Asian people have hair that reminds me of the spider monkey for some reason.  Take a look and see if you can’t see it too.  Also, Asian people are a slight stature as the spider monkeys are.

Now, how about that early homo creature they just reporting finding just a while ago and the age of the creature is over 400,000 years old, which ties in with what Sitchin wrote about the timeline of the annunki and making of their primitive worker.  Men being men, you know, any port in a storm, the male annunki started mating with the “daughters of men”.   Just like the hominids mated with any and everything, even the alien men are the same. It seems like all men, weather alien or terrestrial, have the same disease.  Having sex with any and everything.  There are large groups in today’s time that still prefer to mate with animals.  The Koran even says or one of those saying from a holy muslim that a  man who has sex with a camel, you can not kill it and sell the meat in your own village, but it’s OK to sell it to the next village.  Of course everyone knows, even if they will not admit it, that black females look like breeders.  With the large mammary glands, wide hips and big butt.

Well, I guess I have told you my story of the day.  If you are mad, ask yourself why?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

