DEJA- VU

Today, I would like  to talk about deja-vu.  That feeling you get when you know something as if it had happened in time before it happens to you.  I have feelings of deja-vu a lot.  I am going to attempt to tell you what I think is happening.  Scientists believe in other dimensions that exist alongside with the one we are in.  It’s called the string theory.  These dimensions are playing like a set of 45 records on the old record player. Stacked one on top of the other. Everything going on at the same time.  I have to believe that too.  When I first had these episodes the thinking was that it was replaying from the past.  That answer never sat quite right with me.  I mean, come on.  It’s happening now not in the past.  When certain things happen and I know what is going to be said or done before they really happen.  For about the past 10 years, when I have these feelings, it’s like I could ‘slip’ into the dimension if I could just hang in there a little longer. I ‘see’ the thing as they are happening.  My hearing kinda of buzzes and I’m in that state of being held, like you would if you were day dreaming.  You know, that ‘snap out of it’ feeling?  I believe there is a me in other dimensions that are playing out the scenario of my life and some ‘me answer the same way I would in this dimension.  When I get these feeling of I know what is going to be said.   Wouldn’t it be interesting if you could watch the you in other times and places?  When other decisions are made?  How would things be?  What if you had married the high school crush?  Been born in another country?  Lived in other ways?  I know, I know.  It’s hard for me to express in language what I feel going on in my head.  Especially when there are no words for what I believe.  Other dimensions. Just stop and think about how you feel when you experience deja-vu.  What are your feelings?  I just want to know if  you think I’m bat shit crazy or are others of you feeling it to?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.