Okay, I have to write this.

I have been a Trump supporter from day one.  I am for all Trump’s solutions for the issues we are facing today.  We all know my mind wanders around all different kinds of places.  Just what ever happens to be rolling thur my head.  So…. The election. We all know what’s at stake here.  Hillary is straight from hell, advocating killing  babies as they slide out of the mother’s womb.  I mean that right there should show the world just how evil and uncaring she is but oh no!, there are more of these  things she’s done and will still to do.  Stoning women and killing gays is another winner.  She is taking massive amounts of money from the countries that do that.  They support her.  Shouldn’t that scare the every living hell out of you?

I have never seen a candidate work so hard for the Office of President.  We can expect him to work just as hard for us if he wins.  He has a big ego. So what?  He will use that ego  to do the best job as President than anyone I seen in my senior citizen life. (almost)  He has to do a great job.  That’s how Donald Trump is made. Term Limits are going to clean out the corruption in our Congress.  The man who runs for Congress in my area has been in office over 30 years and has run unencumbered until this year. What has he done for us?  It’s one of the biggest shit holes in the nation.  Times up sweetie!  Get out!  Our city has been run by black democrats for 30 years including F.B.I. investigation arrests for bribery Voter fraud. City andCounty officials not even living in the areas they supposed to be representing, which is required. Racism is big money here. Keep  it all racist all the time.  They even have a place where you can go to start racial shit. The Lorraine Motel.  It good for tourism bringing people into the downtown area where you can be raped, robbed and killed all in one night!  I guess that does kinda kill the tourism part as they won’t be paying for another night at whatever hotel they stayed at. Every one closes their eyes to the violence that goes on black against white in this town.  News Media no longer gives the race of a suspect on be on the lookout for!  Not even in an amber alert situation. You want to know why companies won’t come to our town or area???  The available work force.  Ignorant people. Lazy people and guess what color they are!!!! You got it!  This is real life not the politically correct life they push on us.  And why are all the new shows pushing accepting a deviant life style on us???  I watch a new Dr.Phil show the other day about how wicked a mother and father are for not allowing the 15 year old son to express himself as a GIRL!  It’s not the parents fault at all.  Just like when I wanted to do something insane while I lived with my parents, they told me I could wait until I was 18 and lived in my own house.  That’s just plain common sense and it worked.  All of the shows that are on T.V. today have gay characters   in them.  We are just expecting to be bombed any day now. Why not work as a team with the only other super power in the world?  Russia is not doing anything to us. The Muslims are.  Russians don’t protest that they are going to kill us all because we don’t believe like they do.  Wake Up.

Immigration.  Secure our borders and protect American citizens.  Spend our money on us instead of third world people sneaking across the border. Our country’s  first duty, not illegals.  No open borders. If you have open borders, Muslim are going to pour in and take over when they have a significant numbers of the population.  Go read that in history. Or the Koran about their seizing of Meccanever seen agan city.

The economy. There’s no one running that knows more on how to save money, employee people and build things than Donald Trump. He will clean out all unnessary federal government agencies.  He will bring something never before.  Bottom Line Accountability  Would you love to see our present officials have their feet held to the fire over the things they do?   I know I would.  Donald will cut all the “pork” out of the government.   Hillary will steal your grandmothers Social Security check and medicare insurance. Put her on a lower rung medical needs wise chart because after all, she’s lived long enough and it will just cost us more money to take care of her.

Now is the prime time for the Anti-Christ to swoop  down.  A world that is in crisis and looking for a savior.  A man that comes saying peace, peace.   Clamouring for security and giving  up their rights for it.  He will be saying he can fix it all.  And does, but just like be careful what you wish for, you just might get it.  Or maybe I just fixate on the end of the world.  It seems like I’m happier if I think it’s all gonna end. Gawd! I sound like a Rob Thomas song. I’m not crazy, I’m just a little unwell. 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

