Remember When?

I sat here today, thinking about life and I stopped and looked at my life.  I have so much more than other people. I have a roof over my head that belongs to me. A vehicle that belongs to me. A small amount of money, not quite making ends meet, and food. I have no reason for wanting to  kill myself but lots of time I just feel like I want to quit. I have a warm bed to sleep in. Why would I want to end it?  I don’t know, that’s why I take medicine, lol.  But thinking about life led me to think about the old days.  Remember the sketer truck? You were supposed to be in the house when the truck went by, but our dumb asses were out there running thur the cloud of smoke.  Standing around, picking lead paint off the windowsills.  It’s been said so much about garden hose and stuff but just sit back for a moment and think of the dumb shit you used to do.  I remember having to cross a rail road track going to one school and of course we didn’t cross at the proper place.  You cut thur the back field at school and cross where the tressel was.  One day walking home from school, a train was on the track but I could see the end of it so I jumped on the edges of rail ties and walked toward the end of the train.  And the train is still moving at a pretty good clip and here I am walking in the opposite way.  I should have fallen under the wheels from sheer vertigo.  Speaking of sketers, how about that new Zika virus?  The CDC told us not to worry about getting Aids from a sketer, but now you can get a blood born disease from one?  Why did we bring a Zika patient here?  Doctors can go over there and help. I guess this is another EBOLA scare. But, stop and think for one minute.  They have been doing genetic research on them to make a better one.  Millitary use??  I wonder what’s in the spray they are spraying on us now?  Think about the Olympics. Over there swimming in shit and playing volleyball in full muslim garb.  That’s why we must vote for Trump and change what we can in this country.  I know, I know, it hard to keep up with the connections and leaps my mind makes but just think about it.  Genius looks like insanity to morons, but keep up with the crowd now, let’s move along. Trump would stop trying to turn our Country into a third world shit hole like Obama and Hillary have done.  Did you hear the moron on  T.V. say they were rioting because white people got all that money and they ain’t giving us none!!!!? Brillance wouldn’t you say?  Trump promises he will make our streets safe again.  Restore law and order to everyone regardless of color or any other “special” group.  All of you follow the law.  Those who don’t, get locked up.  Simple.  Number are not racist.  Sure you have many more blacks than whites in jail. Duh! Blacks are committing more crimes than anyone else. Not racist, but true.  Now if you don’t like it, you can teach your children to obey the law and you won’t have trouble with them. I know there are many bad cops out there just like their are shitty people in any profession, but for the main majority of police just want to do their jobs and come home safe.  They don’t leave the house thinking, Let me see how many niggers I can kill today.  If you had to police these mopes, you’d have slang for them too.  Going to the same houses over and over on domestic abuse calls and locking them up only to have them be back home before your shift ends.  Know that every person you meet hates you and would rather kill you.  Walk up to a car on a traffic stop, like the lovely lady with her kids and get a gun pulled on you.  I want to know where my white priviledge was when I got my speeding ticket?  It was a black female cop that stopped me.  Should I have screamed she was racist just for pulling me over?  Cause after all, a lot of black people were speeding and she just picked me because I was white!!!!!  Whine, Whine, Whine.  I thanked the lady  cop for  the ticket because I know I was doing at least 20 over and she gave me the ticket for 10 over.I said please and thank you and have a nice day. 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

