More End Times Thoughts

Money is the root of all evil. Jesus tells us that.  To the rich man who asked how to follow him, Jesus said sell all you own, give it to the poor and follow me. Of course the man didn’t do it so Jesus used the saying about a camel getting thru the eye of the needle easier than a rich man to his apostles  This is going to be the mark of the beast. Money.  You can neither buy or sell without it. And most of you will take it.  Oh, you’ll have good reasons for taking the mark.  You have to provide for your family.  One of the reason is going to be what they have been beating us over the head with for years, THE CHILDREN!  They use that mantra to steal more of your money in taxes, and the children never get any better. In fact, they get worse. You let them kick God out of school and now they are teaching your children that gender is optional, killing babies is alright cause they don’t matter. They are just a mass of cells and feel no pain until they  are born, which is murder and I bet it hurts like hell to be torn apart limb by limb or have a scaple driven into the top of your head to snap the spinal cord.So they ask for more money for THE CHILDREN! and you give it to them. 

 You can’t sit there and watch your children starve to death. You are doing it for them when in reality, it’s for you too.  You are hungry, tired of sleeping on the ground and taking a crap in the woods if you think you can out run the trib, you will gladly go with them. Selling your soul?  You bet cha!  You’ve never seen your soul, but you’ve seen food before. It’s setting right there in front of you and your mouth is watering and your body is shutting down from lack of protein. Your children’s hugh hungry eyes. There you have it.  Jesus was able to fast 40 days and 40 nights and turn the Devi down when he was starving. Can you?  Oh! and it will be much longer than 40 days and 40 nights. You will be rounded up and put in FEMA camps, awaiting excution. Then they’ll ask you if you will renounce Jesus and worship Allah.  What will you say then, if  you won’t even stand for God now at your job?  It’s going to be one hell of a ride and I’m to old for this. That’s why I want to go home now. But my job is not done. Maybe this is the time when men will seek death and can not find it. I plan on singing Jesus loves me right up to the moment they cut my head off or slit my throat to shut me up.  I think they make you knell down and they sit on you and saw your head off, then put your head in the middle of your back. I’m not looking forward to that.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More End Times Thoughts

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Of course I like my own stuff. This shit is brillant!

throw in your 2 cents worth.

