Trump

I have been a Trump supporter since day one.  I cheer for him on all his answer. They look way better than anybody else. His support of America and her citizens, not for all the criminals sneaking their way undocumented into America They are in fact a trogon horse. They all hate America and to kill nonbelievers.

His business plan for our economy is so intelligent.  Bringing back skilled jobs instead of burger flippers, waitresses and retail sales.  No skills needed for them.  And the thought of paying these idiots 15.00 an hour turns my stomach.  If you’re stupid, it makes life harder on you than me. Go ahead, get those section 8 housing, food stamps and keep pumping out those paystubs you don’t want and certainly don’t take care of. They hate Trump because they will have to work for a living instead of taking our money to give to these lazy, stupid who will not work.

Tossing our the corrupt government we have now and bring us back to the America we had.  I miss America.

Building our Military back and taking care of vets before illegals. What American citizens want.

Now, onto the matter that is really hard to write. Trump has come along at a Messianic time.  The Jews are looking for theirs, Muslims for theirs and Christians for the return of Christ.  Our world is in turmoil and looking for a savior.  One that can fix our problems   Donald Trump could be a candidate for the Anti-Christ.  Yes I said it.  I hate to state it for one reason, I would look stupid as shit if I printed this but I feel I have too.  I’ve felt this way for a long time. It’s tearing me into pieces. Now, let take apart the immigration thing.  It could lead us into being chipped to show we are real Americans, chips to show illegals don’t belong in our country.

Money. I know we need our jobs back and work to support our families and have a little left over for a rainy day.  Could  be all about money?  We all need more of it but the government takes away so they can spend more?  Taxes.  Wasn’t that what started Jesus death?  I don’t know.  The Bible has told us that money is the root of all evil. I am not a religious person but I do know what the Bible says.  That’s one of the reason I don’t go to Church is the hypocritical Church.  Churches are following P.C. down to the letter and preaching things that are in direct violation of the scripture.

The Poem The Snake was directed at Lyin’ Ted but what if Trump was straight up telling us we knew damn well he was a snake before you let me in?

I sincerely hope Trump is the only man for the job of President and not something else.

What are your thoughts on this matter?  I really want to know.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

