DONALD TRUMP AND THE TROLLS THAT FOLLOW HIM

I just had to write a blog today about stupid trolls that comment on videos they hate.  How do I block these suckers????  The header is in gray and it doesn’t give you an option to block them.  If any of you know how I can do this, please tell me.  One thing, why in the hell are these people even watching these videos?  I know, I know they have been at it for years but these people are messing with the election.  I know, most of them are paid by the government or other the side of the debate. But I shouldn’t have to see them if I don’t want to.  All they do is scream Racist!!! Hater!!!  They don’t even have a reasonable argument to counter anything with.  Argh!  I know I shouldn’t let them bother me, but what really bugs me is my inability to block them.

I like Trump. He has the balls to fix this country from falling apart.  I never even like Trump before he signed up for President.  Then I listened to what he had to say.  He makes sense.  We have got a congress fill of lying politicians that will not do what they say they will do.  He cuts to the chase.  As far as deporting folks I’m all over it.  Deport them fast?  First day of business, load up all the prisoners who are illegal in our prison system.  They are all together for you.  Then hit all the illegals on our welfare rolls.  Easy Peasy!  Have the police bring in every illegal they run across in their day to day duties. Then run thru the vegetable fields that Democrats say that the illegals who are picking our fruit and vegetables.  You won’t find many there as they are criminals running free.  Speaking of picking our food, have any of you noticed all the food poisoning going on?  That comes from nasty ass illegals handling our food when they wipe their ass with their hands and the notion of washing their hands is a foreign idea to them.  Hell half of them don’t even know how to use a toilet.  Our monetary position.  Nobody knows how to make money like Trump.  Fixing the jobs situation, fix the taxes on goods from overseas.  The veterans.  He will take care of them instead of illegals and lazy ass people who just want to suck the government dry.  They are just mad because Trump is going to take their EBT cards and make them get a job.  The jobs he is going to bring back.  If you still want to be an unskilled burger flipper, you have no one else to blame except yourself.  Go ahead and give them 15.00 dollars an hour, but let us shoot at them while they do their job.  Ha!  Soldiers do and they don’t get 15.00 dollars an hour.  Trump’s tax plan is so easy and doesn’t destroy the middle class.  Why can’t people see that?  They don’t even want to listen long enough to learn.  The Democrats or Die is the new candidates line or should be.  Trump is going to clean up the absolute Waste in our government and that is going to free up tax money.  He is pro-second amendment.  What more can I say about him?  He is the man for the job.

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

