Angel At Wal-Mart and Other Strange Going’s On

Yesterday I just had to go to Wal-Mart.  I have been boycotting Wal-Mart for the things they are doing like Not selling things with a confederate flag, but I needed a new vacuum so I went.  My phone began ringing when I was driving.  I never answer my phone when driving not just because they say not to but because I drive a manual transmission and need both my hands and both feet to drive.  As I was walking thru the parking lot my phone began to ring again but the sunlight was so harsh I couldn’t see.  When I got in the door, I saw it was my husband calling and he won’t stop until I answer my phone, so I called him back.  I told him were I was and what I was doing.  Then I walked back to the section I needed when I heard my name being called out over the loud speaker to come to customer service?  I wondered why ever would I be called for.  My husband knew where I was, I didn’t go shopping with anyone so they couldn’t be looking for me either.  I knew I hadn’t hit anyone in the parking lot and I damn sure wasn’t stealing anything.  So I walked up to the customer service area and there stood a policeman.  He asked if I was she and I said yes.  Then he handed me my checkbook.  Oh Lord!!!  He told me one of the homeless people found my check book in the parking lot and turned it straight to the police man.  I couldn’t believe it.  I asked the police man if he knew who it was and he said sure.  I followed him outside and met the man.  I told him how much I appreciated him and handed him twenty dollars. He stuck out his hand to thank me and I hugged him. My angel in disguise at Wal-Mart.  I must have dropped it digging thru my purse for my phone when my husband called.  So, the moral of that story is don’t judge a book from it’s cover.

I haven’t been excited over a Presidential Race in many decades, but this one has got to be the best ever!  I just love Trump!  He is speaking for so many of the American people.  You know, the real ones not the illegal ones.  Build that wall!!!  We rednecks will man defense of the wall free of charge!  We’ll stand at the wall and when one of those illegal sums bitches tunnel under BAM! goes the back of the shovel to their heads and you stopped an illegal without a single shot!  When other people says how stupid he is I just ask, What’s in your wallet?  lol.  I want him to bring back the America I remember.  Where everyone worked for a living instead of leeching off the welfare government pay outs.  When each person can work hard and be the best instead of  special rights for special individuals.  Where you are not judged based on the color of your skin but by the content of your character just like MLK said instead of all this Black Lives Matter bullshit.  All lives matter.  If black lives matter so much, why aren’t you marching in the black cities where blacks kill blacks on a daily basis?   I live close to a city that ranks in the 10 ten for the most violent city.  Number 3 on that list. And with a Mayor that says the city doesn’t have enough money to pay police and fire personal but has money enough to want to destroy a Civil War veterans statue and his grave because black lives matter.  Aren’t the rest of you sick of this shit?  Oh yeah and a white police man was gunned down by a black criminal just days before.  If you are white, you best not be walking here after dark. It’s a death sentence.  If black lives matter, march in Orange Mound, the projects and south Memphis where they are killing each other all the time.  But black lives only matter if a white person kills a black.  Check the stats. it’s all true.

I feel like something big and bad is coming.  I always wondered what reason I came to the earth.  What is my mission in life?  I think we are all here at this time and place for a reason.  To witness something?  To experience something?  Yes indeed.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

