Will This Happen Before Or After 2016?

I have been watching what’s been going on in our crazy country. Killing babies and selling the parts, arming Iran, government corruption, they now want to take guns from senior citizen and people on disability that cannot take care of them selves and the list just goes on and on.  A lot of people don’t like Trump but I think he is a rallying call for the people who are just fed up with our government and the decline of our nation.  You know before Obama’s term is out he is going to do a false flag to call martial law and cancel the elections because he is not finished destroying our country.  Or start WWIII.  Give Iran the go ahead on nuclear material.  Poking Russia in the eye with a sharp stick isn’t the smartest thing you can do or is it his plan on destroying America?  The government is watching and recording every thing we do and everywhere you go. What are we going to do when the police start confiscating our guns? What are we going to do when the government starts knocking on your door because you are an American terrorist because you are not happy with the things going on? What are we going to do when they start filling up the re-education camps? What are we going to do?

If Obama gets his way, I think we should go west. Away from the east coast.  The rumor or fact, I don’t know which, of an asteroid, is supposed to hit the Atlantic Ocean.  But I was not thinking of the mountain to hit us but to get away from Washington.  It’s going down and the people with any common sense see that.  Could Trump lead the way?  A rally call?  He has the balls to do it and the money to back it up.  Being as the government and trolls want you to keep wallowing in it.

I see a Civil War coming which Obama has been trying to start ever since he came into office.  At least I hope white folks will stand up instead of the same ole same ole that is just going to get much worse.

Obama should have been arrested along time ago and his cronies in the white house, house and senators for treason.  Why did they all go along with Obama when they knew, during his campaign that he wasn’t even an American citizen? They should be all thrown out.  I just don’t understand.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

