I’ve Been Blocked! Oh My!

I’ve been blocked on G+ by one of the folks I have been following on youtube since the show Doomsday Preppers. He came across like a crazy loon, but he didn’t do much to dissuade the idea either, what with him wearing a coon skin hat. He wore it everywhere. Court, T.V. and in his videos.  Dsart1. But Dave isn’t stupid. He knows a lot about prepping and such. I was a fan of his. But when the War Hero John McCain was dissed, and I didn’t condemn Trump but praised him, he blocked me. Why can’t I be blocked by Trolls? But anyway, my feelings are still the same. While John McCain was doing Television interviews condemning America to the enemies for better treatment, my brother-in-law was in the jungle being sprayed with Agent Orange and taking shrapnel from the bombs of explosives peppering his body. The Agent Orange is courtesy of our own government. They used it to deforest the jungles. Our men were in those jungle and got sprayed with poison. The Army hid the reports and information about Agent Orange from the public and veterans.  He, my brother-in-law,  had to have the gumpsion to stay on them, call his senator (which told him bald face lies, War hero Senator McCain are you listening) call, call, call and make triplicates of everything before he got this benefits.  Agent Orange.  It ate him up. Cancer. Terrible pain in his back from the shrapnel from the bombs. Night terrors or PTSD.  He’d have flashbacks of the  horror scenes from over there.   No one in government called him a hero. As a matter of fact he had to wait months and months for an appointment while the cancer spread everywhere.  His back, his stomach just eating him alive.  The government denied his disability from V.A. benefits. The only thing the government did for him was making him one of the first picks for a job at the Post Office.  No he wasn’t a mail carrier he was in the IT department. He died at home, in his home racked in pain. Do you want to know what the hospice nurse wanted his caretakers, my sister and my Mom, to do for him? Make sure you give him an enema. That was so she didn’t have to clean his shit up when he died. Can you think of anything more horrible than that?  Of course they didn’t do it.  With a supposed war hero in government making votes on the benefits to the veterans.  Why?  John McCain doesn’t seem so heroic to me.  An asswipe but not a hero.

Or, it could be that I asked him something it said in the Bible about end times and God’s promise to us of everlasting life with him.  Okay so I asked him about after all the bad people and gods are dead in the war of good and evil and then God brings down the new heaven and the new earth and locks Satan away for 1000 years.  Wait! What?  Only a thousand years?  What about everlasting?  We played this game for thousands of years and we only get 1000?  Dave knows a lot about the Bible.  He speaks out against preachers preaching a false word. I commend that.  So I wanted to know his opinion.  I have a lot of questions about different things in the Bible and thought I’d ask.  I don’t think Dave likes a woman’s opinion  a whole lot. But that’s  just my thoughts on it.

So anyway, I’ve been blocked. So What?  He has the freedom to do that.  I just thought it was funny he blocked me.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

