Oh WordPress Is So Down On Trump

I have decided not to tag surf in WordPress on Donald Trump and stick to my own  subs to let me know what is going on and my own blog to rebut some of the most outrageous blogs (democrats don’t you know) and pro Amnesty.  I must remember, it’s not my circus and not my monkeys on other blogs. They have their free speech to write it just as it’s my right to not read it, so I chose not to read anymore.  It’s just lies and I am hoping that wordpress doesn’t have the vulgarity of youtube.

He is telling the honest truth weather folks want to hear it or not.  We have been listening to lies from politicians for years.  The same people who have been running the senate and house for 20 to 30 years and have been making dirty back room deals, bribes and special interest groups.  Way too much power. Donald said, Fuck the special interest groups.  He doesn’t need their money, he has enough of his own.  Which, by the way would mean America could stand without all the corporations ruling how we live if we had Trump running America.  Aren’t you sick of big government in you business?  David Letterman coming out to Roast Donald Trump with the top 10 list that is just more Hollywood types and democrats ways.  Anybody else they would scream racism or some such shit.  Did they do a top ten on Obama while running for President?  No.  They were gushing all over him, some even suggesting he was born in a manager.

Hey all you illegals and shit heads, Fuck You!

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

