Blacks On Their Best Behavior

Today, I would like to tell you a story about something that happened in Memfrica,  Tn.  The Africans held a birthday celebration in a restaurant in a nice area of town.  Part of their ritual, included throwing food, plates, steak sauce and fighting.  They were made to leave the restaurant.  Out in the parking lot a huge fight broke out and those who were not hitting each other were stomping on patrons cars, breaking windshield, denting roofs and trunks.  Only two people were arrested.  The news media has video of this happening.  How can only 2 people be arrested?  Does that even make sense?  No, of course not but then again, they don’t care because they have anti-social personality.  They know right from wrong but they just don’t care.  See what happens when a bunch of THEM (and yes I’m saying them T word) get together.  We have to have armed guards and deputies at our schools because they have major chimp-outs there.  The news media has videos of that too.  You see the guards laughing as they turn to hand the cell phone to someone else to continue the filming.

Mobs of THEM, over one hundred, stomped white Kroger employees in a Mall area with a big parking lot.  They also stomped one black employee so they didn’t have to call it a Hate Crime.  The  one black employee was trying to help the white kids.

A mob of black people, teens and young adults attacked a man at a convince store/gas station.  The mob gathers there daily as the store is across the street from one of those schools for people who don’t know how to act and low I.Q. AT RISK SCHOOL  The man who got beaten up was a black man walking a white woman out to her car as she was afraid of the crowd.  This was all on tape too.  Guess how many got arrested?  One.  Yes, I said it, one.  How can this be allowed to continue?

A black man did a home invasion on a white couple but these white people were legal gun owners and shot him.  Then his parent gets on the television and blames the white couple.  Said they should have called 911.

Are these the”sensitive” offended people who are pulling our confederate flags from our government? Media  keeps telling us about because they are Offended?  I’m offended at the gay flag but I’m not asking them to take them down.  The Confederate Flag is a real battle flag and true history of the states in which it flies.  You can not erase history.  What the education system is doing now is teaching bias lies about our own history.  Crack a school book and see it for yourself.  The southern states were involved with the Confederate Army.  It was over states rights. Slavery was part of it but hell, we didn’t run thur the jungle Kun Ta Kinta style, their own people were holding them as slaves and offered them to U.S.  And not only was the U.S. but in their own countries and others.  Why are they not tearing down the countries that own blacks slaves, Right Now? In the Middle East?

Amazon, Wal-Mart and other big money stores have stopped selling the confederate flag. They said it because of federal law.  Federal Law?  What Federal law?  Show me the law.  You can’t because it’s not there, unless it’s a new federal law that our dictator has pulled out of his ass as an executive order.

I have been preaching about our rights and the coming race war for the past six or seven years, but no one has listen to me calling me a racist instead.  Blacks are all over the internet spewing hatred of the white people and calling for a Civil War, to take our guns and kill us.  Look up the New Black Panther website.  You’ll see for yourself.  Now look, it’s even on mainstream media.  The media have been planning for the civil war for years now.  They ignore black on white crime which is so much more that what is being said and black on black crime. If black lives matter so much, why aren’t you in Chicago and Detroit?  They kill 15 to twenty in a weekend.

I am so going to sell my house.  I may not get much for it as I live in a mixed race, culture drug area, but I can get enough to buy a Winnebago or camper and drive it to the state that has few to none of these cultural minorities.  A state that governs on the Constitution.  I want to be free.  Free from the insane practices going on.  I want the freedom that I am entitled to.  The Constitution.  I don’t want government all up in my business.  Especially liberals.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blacks On Their Best Behavior

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Oh yeah, the mayor of Memfrica wants to desecrate the Burial place of a General Nathan Bedford Forrest, who fought in the Civil War battle for the state of Tennessee’s rights and Constitution one hundred and fifty years ago. If that’s not enough, they’re digging his wife up too.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

