Bad Blogger Bad

I haven’t written anything for a while.  One reason is things are going on so fast in this country it makes my head swim.  None of it good news either.  We are approaching the Jade Helm exercise and that scares the shit out of me.  I have heard lots of bad stuff about it including hearding up our veterans, gun confiscation and martial law.  Why would they need to train to raid houses and pull Americans out of their homes?   Especially when they have mock towns and cities.  The dollar is going bust and we are no longer the top of the standard.  And Obama is doing everything he can to start World War III.  Poking China and Russia in the eye with a sharp stick.  But, I have to admit, I loved the North Korean dictators description of our leader.  How long do you think America will hold together under this?  Not long I’m afraid.  Immigration of non-whites are crawling all over America and coming here illegally.  Even the ones that shout Death to America.  Why do only white areas need to diversify?  I am sick of these people, sick of my President and sick of the Congress who is going along with this genocide and destruction of our country.  They are destroying our Constitution.  It’s time for white people and any other color that wants to stand together and fight for our lives and the lives of our children and grandchildren.  It is plain to see for anyone intelligent that the races need to separate.  Especially whites and blacks.  Let the black police deal with black crime victims and governance.  That would end racism right there.  Who could they scream at if only black police officer shot black victims?  Whites deal with whites and their government.  I am sick of bleeding heart liberals that want to give everything to non-whites.  And whites are the last in line for everything.  Everybody else gets the job before a white person.  Everybody else gets loans, i.e., like the mortgage loans they gave to people who in no way could afford the house note. Credit Cards. Why don’t these liberal democrats adopt whole families (more than one) of non-whites and give them Not everything they need( as we are already paying for their food, clothing, housing, electric bills, snap for things that food stamps won’t buy) but everything they WANT.   Take in a middle eastern family where the women can be killed for any little thing, even praying.   I am sick of spending my tax dollars on people who are too lazy and stupid to work for it.  If you want a job better than Mickey D’s, you have to work for it.  I did.  I raised a child on my own, went to school while working full time and raising my child because I aimed higher than the welfare office.   I wanted my child to have better than being raised in public housing and shopping at good- will.  The fact that these people are pushing for 15.00 an hours for asking if you want fries with that while our service men who are putting their lives on the line for this country get much less than that just make me sick.    Blacks hate whites but are ready to take the free stuff they can get for the white person.  Black groups are calling to kill random white people, white babies and white police officers.  THEY ARE THE ONES FILLED WITH HATE.  Just like the illegals that are pouring in saying death to America but take everything Obama is willing to give them.  How stupid are white people they can’t see that?  Our seniors are having to eat animal food to survive.  Having to decide between food or medicine.  They are always saying Social Security is going broke but welfare is never broke.  They take money away from social security to give to the welfare programs.  I am not against people who need a helping hand.  I am angry at the people who are generational welfare families.  Never lifting a hand to help themselves unless it to help themselves to my money.

Multiculturalism is a fail experiment and should be stopped.  Different racial groups have different cultures and shouldn’t be mixed.  If your culture is to ride around stealing, shooting, drug dealing and killing their own babies, then stay away.  If your culture demeans women and is okay with honour killings take your ass out of this country. Today, here in Memphis they charged a woman with the murder of her child because she put him, two years of age, under a fucking mattress for 30 minutes as punishment, suffocating him to death.  You know she sat on that mattress.  Oh and the child were starved, beaten and dehydrated.  Evidence of 30 visits from DHS.  A boyfriend had been in the house and choked her 3 children but DHS said it was a safe environment because the boyfriend moved out.  I don’t think the little boy she killed would agree.  She got all the free stuff including food stamps, so why was the child starving?  Did some white person come by and steal all the food stamps, wic, snap for the child?  No I think not.  They sell the food stamps or trade them for drugs.  I think the black mother is a beast, not human.  The city is full of people of this caliber.  The boyfriends will kill the baby of another male just like the chimps do in the jungle.  We have a city 85 % population of these types of beasts and then people wonder why the white flight.   This whole city is run by blacks from the Mayor on down and this city has turned into a shit hole.  We are trying to get away from them and the government is demanding that white America Must live with the heathens.

Our President says we are too small minded to govern ourselves and we should give up our freedoms.  The first Amendment is gone.  We no longer have freedom of speech, a free press or freedom OF religion, not freedom from religion.  The second amendment is not allowed in certain areas, like Detroit, that has the highest number of gun murders.  They don’t complain because it not white people shooting blacks, but blacks shooting blacks.  Why don’t black lives matter there?  How safe would you feel if they repealed the second amendment when the government can’t get the guns away from criminals?  Just cops and criminals having guns.

The whole pool party thing, you never hear from the people who threw the private pool party or who called the police.  Wonder why that is?  The only side of the story is told our lovely press only wants to stir the racial pot and I’m sick of it. Freedom of speech anyone?   Our fourth Amendment is gone.  We can not travel freely.  We must instead be searched by vehicles, persons and papers. None of the Presidential candidates will fix it either.  They don’t even say they will try to fix the problems, not that I would believe them if they did.  Look at all the campaign promises Obama kept.  The only promise he has kept is the fact that he will fundamentally change the United States and boy howdy, he has kept that promise, only not for the good but the bad.  I do believe a civil war will break out.  It would be funny if it did.  Then the blacks wouldn’t have all the free stuff then what will they do?  You know what would happen.  They would go back to sitting in the mud with flies crawling over them and not know how to feed themselves or have clean water.  Scientists have proven that blacks as a whole have an I.Q. of 80, points above retarded and their in Africa  cousins only have 66 point I.Q.   This have been shown even if the black children were raised in a white home it doesn’t help their I.Q. one bit.  What helps the I.Q. of blacks is the biological  mixing of races with the white or Asian race.  It’s true.  Look it up.

Now all the veterans information has been hacked.  It knows where they are. Look up a map that shows where most of the veterans live and what do you know!  Most of them live in the area Jade Helm is being carried out.  Stop and think about that for a minute or two.

Our sanctity of  marriage  and family is done under.  Now we must accept homosexual unions and lots of families with no father in the house which has been shown to harm children and leads to a life of crime.  They don’t need two father or two mothers but one of each.  Just like God planned.  Not Adam and Steve or Eve and Priscilla.   God help us.  The leader of the Catholic Religion, the Pope is now telling people who the Holy Bible and the Koran is the same thing and worships the same God.  Well, not in my universe.  How can he say that?  I have a copy of the Koran and it’s nothing like the Holy Bible.  I am not hateful, I am just very honest about the facts of life.  Everything I have stated is true.

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

