Race Talk

Let’s Talk About Race. A friend came over and we were sitting around talking when the local news came on about a mob of ” youffs” beating and kicking a man who  walked an elderly white woman to her car because she was afraid of the”youffs”.  She was paying for gas at a store and walking back.  The mob was made up of black students waiting for a bus to take them to school. College I think. The crowd of black lawless, violent, criminal racist animals attacked ensued. The mob jumped on the man after he got the lady in the car. Surrounding him, kicking, punching, stomping. The victim of the stomping was black so it wasn’t a hate crime.
The friend told me it wasn’t a black/white thing. I looked at him with my eyebrows raised quizzically and asked him the color of the mob? Then told him it was about blacks hatred of whites plain and simple. He said he was considered a “nigger” back in his day. He was the one stealing. I then told him the culture was an example of being raised in a home with no father in the home. Alcoholic mothers. I had a strong father in my life that said he don’t leave family.  A good role model.

He didn’t want to talk about it. Race that is. A stereotype.  Stereotype for a reason. You know it.
I told him I was just brutally honest about it. Numbers baby numbers. Watch the racial demographic change and watch the crime stats soar. Businesss’ going out of business, moving out of the area, crime rates roar, property values dives. Numbers baby numbers. Now, add the race of the predators versus the victim. Predators = Black
Victims = White.
Now we have a Presidential Candidate that has marked Latino instead of white. Wonder how many Latinos mark white instead? Manipulating numbers to make more ‘white’ perps.
Oh, and it was in the same parking lot as the incident where a mob of these youths of over one hundred stomped white employees at KROGER’s parking lot down on the main drag and any black person that tried to help them. How in the hell is this not a hate crime?
He didn’t want to talk to me any more. Well, to be honest, he’s his friend not mine. He told me he didn’t need a woman’s crap. That’s why he didn’t have one. I asked him how numbers lie and be racist? He had to leave then. I don’t think he likes me much.  It seems I have ruffled his feathers.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

