I Must Behave Myself This Weekend- Rant!

Welcome to Starbucks and be called a racist!!! Oh my! I was going to go to Starbucks and talk about Race!! I was even going to film it and put it up on YT. When they tell me that all races are unequal, I’m going to tell them Hell No they were not. Every race on Earth gets more privilege than the White race. First in line for jobs, loans, free college. But I’m afraid someone would start some $hit with me and it would turn ugly. Arrest City here we come! Then I was going to state my thoughts on facebook about a poster that was called racist because it showed two black kids picking strawberries. Don’t black folks eat strawberries? I’m white and every mother’s day if I want strawberries I go to the field and pick my own. Mother Day because that’s when the strawberries are ready to be harvested or “picked” if you will. Much, much cheaper. If poor people don’t have money for food, go pick your own. Can enough to get to thru until the next harvest.  Actually work for it.  No, but that would be called slavery. Poor don’t recognize what color you are. The people who want to “Race Together” say black are all born unequal due to the white race.  I say bull shit.  We are all born equal, Naked and screaming. What you do from there is your responsibility not the white race. Go to church, educate yourself, stay in school, work hard, be raised with moral by both parents instead of Daddy unknown or in jail with Mommie dearest Just in it for the money. I have heard welfare mothers say “they kids are too much time say they kick them to the curb and let others educate your kids. How is that the white people’s fault? How is it you bitch and bemoan that white folks have a white privilege.  Then they say they built this country with their high intellect.  They say whites have more of everything except having more intelligence and can earn much more than people who are just above the retarded I.Q.?  If you are black and intelligent you have white blood in your body.

That is exactly Your fault choosing the life style you are in today is no fault of anybody but you and your culture of race. Blacks have a mental conditions call psychosis, wanting everything RIGHT NOW! Instant gratification. dealing drugs to achieve things right now. Stealing other people’s things, drugs, big screen T.V.’s,  cars, shoes, money, women, etc., etc.. Fuck working for things just Take Them. Personality disorders like internally mean and hateful just to hurt people to bring you pleasure. Sadistic. I am sick of these people and yes I’m talking about the black race. Black people and self hating whites that grew up in the excessive of the rich and hate their own color skin. Go! Get away from the evil, evil white people and take care of yourself! Or better yet, you can stay in the cities in the east and we white people will rebuild a land of our own. Build your magnificent cities, factors, farm raised vegetable and meat even if it means blacks actually Picking their own! Now is that racist? They would not be able to scream racist without the white man around. You will reap the rewards of your own behavior. Those same mentally ill people are going to take over and take everything from you. Slavery would be alive and well once again. Just like you did in Africa, making slaves of your own race then selling them to the white man or any other race. Do you think those rich and savage people are going to do any kind of work at all? Hahahaha, then you are stupider than I thought. have. Like your homeland does. How’s that for the culture of you?

Oh! And the reason I must behave this weekend.  I’m having dinner with my long lost Granddaughter, a once in a life time chance for me and I can’t miss this.  And the family is big time in to the democratic party. One even running for office.  Oh and did you know none of these elected democrats actually live in the neighborhoods and The races they are pouring money on?  Guess they must be afraid.  After all, it’s not Their money they are pouring into these things, it’s yours or those who actually work for their money and pay taxes instead of collecting 1,000’s of dollars in Our money called taxes.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

