Vaccines, Government and Communists

This may stir a shit storm but I’m going to give my opinion about these people who insist that everyone to have vaccines. To have the Government demand that all people Must have vaccines. If you go there you are trying to take my rights away. To decide what you put in your body and what not you want to put in your system. The government all up in our medical system. Rationed medical care? There are many studies that link these vaccines to cause many side-effect. Like death for one. You may get the measles From the vaccines, fever vomiting etc.. I have been called so many names over this that I don’t even want to reply if they can not supply any information, they just call me names. I have pointed out to these folks that if they are in such an uproar over the measles out break, take it to the White House, after all Obama is they one letting diseased people in from Africa, the middle east, South America and all points in between. Some one said that some other countries do have a strict vaccine program. Where? In Mexico? South America where people are standing in line for food? Bullshit I call.  Why did he not do a health check and vaccinated the illegals? Track where Obama bused all the illegal immigrants and you will find that where the measles outbreaks are. Schools not requiring vaccination for illegals .  I have had people tell me that illegal immigrants don’t go to Disneyland. What about the workers? Don’t they need Spanish interpreters? The schools these people go to are spreading the measles and bringing them home.  Obama again is handing out green cards. Did the illegal immigrant show up at centers to be processed?  No.  People who want the government step in and make people take the vaccines are Communist plain and simply.  After they force us to take the  vaccine, what’s next.  Food rationing?  Curfew?  Obama refusing to leave office? Our furor?  We already have a dose of show me your papers now.  One hundred miles from the border and they are asking American for their papers.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

