Throw Down At The Doctors Office.

This all started out yesterday. I had an appointment at the doctors and as I pulled up in the parking lot I saw it packed. I got the last parking spot. When I walked in, the waiting room was full too. As I was signing in, I looked over my should at the patients and asked if they were all there to see my doctor. Almost all nodded or raise a hand. I turned back to finish the sign in when a black bitch told me to shut up and stay out of everybody’s business. I turned back around and said, What did you say to me? She told me to stay out of everybody’s business. It was on then. I turned fully around facing her and told her I wasn’t talking to her but she kept running that mouth so I told her that she didn’t know who she was fucking with, I’m slap ass crazy and I will knock you down and kick you in the head and laugh the whole time I was doing it. ( if you have read other blogs by me, I live in the city where gangs of one hundred or more attacked the white employees at Kroger grocery store and nothing was done about it.) The woman had two relatives with her. Her sister tried to get her to shut up but she kept running that mouth. Then she told me that her sister had just had a stroke, then the woman spoke up and said that her left fist still worked while she was shaking her fist at me. I then invited her to the parking lot. That when her son or nephew stepped in between us facing me to me to take it down a notch. Then the black receptionist came out screaming ladies, ladies. The woman was still running her mouth. I told her let’s throw down right here in this room, come on, come on. She wasn’t moving her ass out of her chair all the while yelling insults at me. I told her that she had done the easy part. Talking about it, now get up and do it. The waiting room got real quite. No body was saying anything but the stupid black bitch was mumbling to her self about minding your own business.
I had to wait an hour and a half of my appointment and I was sure glad I took my tablet to occupy myself. Oh and I updated my facebook status while I was sitting there about that crazy bitch. She must not know about me. I don’t back down. Never have and never will.

After sitting there for about an hour, the lab tech. came into the room and was calling out names. There were about 8 of us and we went upstairs for a piss test. She was handing out clip boards with paper work and a cup. When she handed me the clipboard, I handed it right back to her and said, I refuse. She said, oh well, you can go back down stairs. So off I went. I sat there fuming and expecting the doctor to refuse to prescribed my meds. When they finally called my name, I went in to the office intending to fire my doctor. I told him I didn’t feel safe in his office ( I didn’t tell him about me almost fighting his patient before me and I wasn’t afraid of the patients but I felt the doctor was sharing my medical profile with other government agencies and about drug testing me.) He told me that he knew me and that I didn’t do drugs. I was drugged tested about a year before which came up hot for MJ. We talked about it at the time and I told him I used it for pain and the calming effect. I guess I should have smoked one on the way to the office but I was in a very good mood before I got there and had to deal with the black bitch.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

