I met Jesus at Starbucks

Today I would like to tell you about the time I think I met Jesus at Starbucks. I had stopped by my favorite and closest Starbucks and the place is busy so I was standing in line. Some times I see the strangest things and people there. This time I was behind these two wandering traveling men with backpacks and sleeping bars. They were clean and happy. The guy right in front of me turned in profile view. He was beautiful. I say hi and he turned and looked at me with eyes of calm and mirth. His hair was clean chestnut hair that fell to his shoulders with a little wave. I told him I thought he looked like Jesus. He smiled. I told him that I wanted to ask him a question if he was Jesus. He said go ahead. I asked him where was heaven and he told me it was here, there and everywhere. He got his coffee and left with a wave. The End.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I met Jesus at Starbucks

  1. swo8 says:

    Touching, a beautiful story.
    Leslie

throw in your 2 cents worth.

