Wait.

Sometimes I remember a dream.  I don’t remember my dreams because I take medicine before going to sleep.  The dreams I remember are like from my deceased father and my son.  I believe they are messages to me from beyond. This dream was me being in some sort of stampede to leave their earth or something with some type of air ship to remove us before the catastrophe happened. Aliens. It was true and they did keep it secret from the public because of control. Religion would blow wide open when the aliens tell us they created us instead of God, the creator of All. The people would react some how but I don’t know how. Bad. It will be bad. I was concerned, looking around for my mother and couldn’t leave without her. They started to pull me along. I was fighting to get back and I heard one single word. Wait.

It wasn’t God but instead he who came for the tares.  When Jesus talked to the apostles about his second coming and the signs that it was near.  He told of wars, rumors of war, Christians being beheaded, hungry, etc. signs of the anti-Christ. Christ’s  apostles asked if they should kill the followers of the false one and he said No, allow the tares to grow with the wheat.  When the harvest is ripe, the tares first be taken first, then bring the good wheat to my store room.  That’s not verbatim but you get the message.  This is concerning his second coming.  It’s in Matthew chapter 24, read it. We are beginning to see proof of the aliens. Mass sightings, technological wonders, space flight before we could even get rockets to work right,  etc.  I believe and have since in the mid-ninties that the anti-Christ will be an alien.  Who else could perform miracles?  Medical miracles raising from the dead?  But an alien would also have the power to take back that was given.  Zap! Bogus miracle.  Those that want to follow him, let them go for them are the tares that Jesus talked about.

I have always hope that I could see a UFO or beings from off world.  I have been amazed by aliens, that they have talk about.  Now, I wonder if my interest in them could sway how I feel?  I don’t think so, because the last time I had this dream, I heard a soft voice saying, “Wait”.  I think I heard from Jesus.  All the rapture believers thought they would be gone by now, that they are beheading Christians, children and preachers.  This should show them to be the big lie that preachers have been teaching about the rapture.  The rapture is false Biblical teaching that are no where in the Bible.  The GREAT biblical writer that wrote so much about the rapture and being leave behind should be roasted in hell. It was all about making money from rapture believing folks.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

