I Lost Followers Over My Last Blog

Well, fellow bloggers it seems that I lost about 28 followers after my last blog.  You know, the one about white genocide, but it tickles me for these people are either black or self hating white people who think we have white privilege.  They didn’t like truth or plain spokeness of my blog and that’s their prerogative as you can read whatever blog you choose.  Fine, go read some goody, goody crap about how the black race and the self hating white protesters are Peaceful protest.  Can you not see the damage they are doing to the cities they are in?  Rioting, looting, arson and attacking random white people.  How is it peaceful?  The slogans they are shouting are lies.  Mikey didn’t have his hand up or saying don’t shoot.  Gardner was a fat slob who had a heart attack.  But oh, wait a minute.  It didn’t have anything to do with his diet, lack of exercise, the lifestyle he was living or the drugs he had poured into his system for years.  Now we have a white girl that was burned alive.  Her boyfriend was black and she had just broken up with him.  She had lighter fluid squirted up her nose and down her throat then set on fire.  Her car was hit by another car which the evidence shows (look it up), torched her car, and sat her on fire.  These is the most evil act I have ever heard of and I dispatched emergency vehicles for 20 years.  I told the folks in my last blog to look up the stats.  It appears they are too lazy or either won’t believe the facts.  Numbers baby numbers.  There have been lots of major chimp outs since our beloved leader hates whites so much has been in office.  And nothing is done about it.  Doesn’t anybody that saw this wonder about why these criminals are not punished?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Lost Followers Over My Last Blog

  1. Losing readers is just something you have to take in stride.
    Originally I had a blog where I talked about everything which crossed my mind, but, as is to be expected, the people who came to read my creative writing were ‘offended’ by my so called ‘racism’, and the people who came to read my political stuff were put off by all the details of my love life.
    Now I have two blogs, one for politics and one for my writing and goofy stuff!

throw in your 2 cents worth.

