My Thoughts About What’s Going On In My Country And At Home

This thing with Ferguson  is going to be a white genocide and nobody is going to do a damn thing about it.  The black panthers have made several threats to kill white people and the white infants and nothing is done.  They brought pipe bombs to Ferguson to blow businesses and white people up.  They have said it.  Whoopied Doo, they arrest the two in the car but didn’t investigate the others.  Our government is doing this to us.  The protesters have threatened us with the Wrath Of God if the police officer in not found guilty.  The man was just doing the job a policeman does.  They don’t want justice but black vengeance.  I am so sick of the white people who hate themselves for the color of their skin.  I am sick of blacks thinking no laws apply to them.  I wonder why the police didn’t arrest the rioters and looters? It was no longer a peaceful demonstration.  It never was peaceful to begin with.  I want to be separated from these people. Let them take the east coast and we will take the west and mid America.  Have a Constitutional government.  I dispatched for 20 years and I know the heat gets to the blacks and causes all kind of mayhem.  You can call me racist if you want to but I am stating facts here.  There are lies, damn lies then there are stats of crime and murders.  It is mostly black on black or black on white, but people  refuse to look at it.  People know this and refuse to do anything about it.  We have roaming packs of black teenagers that want to stomp white kids and then go free.  It was on World News and you know what the Mayor wants to do?  Build the some kind of recreation building to keep them off the street.  With my money.  Isn’t that the parents job to make sure their kids off the street?  The stomping event was not labeled a hate crime because one black was hit.  I think he was coming to aid some of the white kids.  That infuriates me.

Now on to the illegal amnesty.  Obama and his government are trying their best to totally break this country.  He has done that every since he came into office.  Him and his high positions  who are Muslims.  Like the department of Homeland Security.  Don’t you feel safe? Everybody knows they want to have the black flag of Islam over the White House and still we don’t nothing.  And we are going to let them get on welfare so they can stock up on their weapons.  The gangs from Mexico are going to be taking over our cities and beat the hell out of every one, kill and bring drugs from Mexico.  Our government is helping them do this.  Why is Obama still in the White House?  Why is he not hanged from treason?  That’s the death for treason.

Now I will go on to what’s happening at my house.  My house is paid for because I bought it from my mother.  This bastard will not do anything about a leaking roof and the ceiling in a spare bedroom is coming down.  It also winter time and I’m afraid it might collapse the roof.  My dryer, that I bought second hand has  now has wiring problem.  I can not dry clothes because I don’t know how to do it.  It shocks the piss out of me.  I can’t wash clothes until he comes in and runs the dryer. He is living in My house, driving my cars and still he won’t do anything.  Not even try.  He pissed off the only handy man I have by hanging up on him.  He tried to blame it on my mother being there to witness me chew his ass out.  My Mother and my sister were standing outside waiting on us to put the dog out. He doesn’t have his shirt on so he went to get one. He lines his buttons up, taking his time.  That was really rude and disrespected her.  I told him that I was going to get on his ass at the time he did things like that.  After they came in, I backed him into our bedroom, did not raise my voice as I chewed his ass out.  I did not talk loud enough for her to hear.  That’s the excuse he tried to give for hanging up on him.  I have apologized to him on facebook and even begged him but he will not come to the house because of that ass. My house is old and needs repairs but now I can’t.  He won’t do anything and pissed off my handy man.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Thoughts About What’s Going On In My Country And At Home

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    If the blacks and government want to have a war, then I say “bring it on.”

throw in your 2 cents worth.

