Take a Look Around and What Do You See?

I just feel like shaking my head some days.  Ferguson.  They want a 48 hours notice before they announce the verdict.  Yeah, 48 hours.  So they can get their looting teams together.  It just goes to show how ignorant some people of color are.  Notice I said most, not all.  The blacks in Ferguson don’t want justice, they want black revenge plain and simply.  Some people are screaming that Micky should have gotten a fair constitutional trial.  Well, Micky did that to himself.  If he wanted a fair constitutional trial he shouldn’t have tried beating the officer and  to take his gun, just like the autopsy shows.  I hope they bus in self hating, liberal white people to help them in the protest, just like the guy in the hospital right now from trying to help the blacks in Ferguson protest.  Go on, load up that bus. lol.  If you have problems with the police, call and report them.  I did.  I got two officers from the Internal Affairs office.  The same day I reported them.  Why don’t they try that?  Oh no, I guess they would rather beat up white people and riot and loot.  Blacks don’t care about blacks being shot.  They only care when a white person kills a black.  Why aren’t they in Chicago raising hell about the number of blacks shot there?  Because it’s blacks killing blacks.  Chicago the gun free zone run by democrats.  This is what they want to do to the rest of the United States.  How about taking the guns from the criminals?  What a novel idea!  Except they can’t.  Or won’t.

Obama is going to get our asses bombed.  Obama has systematical destroyed our military.  What military we have is in other countries or helping stamp out Ebola in Africa.  Didn’t you wonder why Obama would send military to fight Ebola?  I know I did.  I wondered, what are they going to do, shoot the people who try to escape quarantine?   Maybe its practice for us?  Russia is sick of playing with Obama and Germany is getting pretty sick of Obama too.  Play time is over said Putin.  Am I really a bad person for wanting to pay to see Putin kick Obama’s ass?  I bet there are more out there than I.

On to the origins of man and the mighty men of old.  The men of renown.  How did they get there?  The Bible tells us they were a cross bred of mankind and the sons of God.  There were giants in those days and also afterwards.  The Christians say Angels are not capable of having sex.  Okay then, who were the sons of God that they had sex with the daughters of men?  I like to think that they were aliens.  The code of the interstellar travel is, you can’t mess with the evolution of a species on a planet.  It seems that the sons of God, space travelers, interfered with the evolution of man and that’s a big no-no.  I think I am descendant of the space travelers.  I have Rh negative blood that originates nowhere on earth.  I have always felt that I don’t belong here and have always looked to the sky especially at night with a longing.  I have looked for aliens all my life and have found no evidence or seen anything.  I read all the time about these things.  I am a seeker.  Looking for the truth.  I have had two accidents that should have killed me but I’ve had no experience of life after death like some people.  I Want to experience something.  Is death truly the end of us?  I hope not.  I have read the Bible and additional ancient texts.  I do think my ex-husband (he may be dead) is reaching out from beyond.  Last week I was sitting in the living room reading and the smell and taste of beer came over me.  I don’t drink.  Ever.  My ex was an alcoholic.  Maybe he is trying to reach out although why he would reach out to me is totally insane.

The republicans won the senate.  Will things change now or will it be the same song just on a different label?  I hope things go back to the way the forefather founded this nation.  I am sick of extra privilege for everyone except white, Christian and straight people.  No I don’t have to like you if I don’t want to.  Being black gay or Muslim doesn’t make you better than anyone else.  I’m all for the same laws for everyone.  Equal standing, so get rid of all the people who get special privilege.  My white Privilege came from studying hard and working.  You should try it so time.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

