I Found My Other Granddaughter

My cousin found her mother  for me. She is more computer savvy than me.  She found them about two weeks ago and I have written to her mother.  Today makes the second letter. I included my address, phone number and e-mail address but no answer.  In the letter I sent her today, I told her that it was her choice now how her daughter finds out how  about us.  The last time I saw her was when she was 6 months old. They had changed the last names.  Does she even know who her father is or the fact that he is dead?  She doesn’t even know she has a half sister or a Grandmother who loves her.  My first granddaughter is so mad that she took her half sister.  It is not fair to her or her sister.  It’s not fair because her whole life has been a lie. My first granddaughter says she could be such a positive influence on her.  She said that her half sister was 13 now and that’s a very rough age and she could help her with it because she has been there. My son told me that she looks just like him.  I really couldn’t see it at the time because she hadn’t really grown into her face at six months.  She has his lips mouth and grin. How I would love to see that little face again.  I’ll let you all know if I hear from her or her reaction when her half sister and Grandmother show up on her front doorstep.

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Found My Other Granddaughter

  1. LadyRavenSDC says:

    Oh best best best of luck to you!!!

throw in your 2 cents worth.

