Holy Shit !

They have a “possible” case of Ebola in Nashville Tennessee. Four hours from me. One hour away from my newly found granddaught and three hours from my number 1 granddaughter. They will quarantine county by county using all police, cancel police officers leave, vacation. Call in all volunteers, dollar a year reserve cops. The sheriff’s officers, jailers and of course the State and Federal police and the National Guard.  Oh, I forget all medical staff, emergency vehicles, fire department personal and Ambulance personal. None for you. Forced vaccines. F.E.M.A. camps for the exposed. And their families. You better not cough or vomit. Cause there you go. I think this is the big bad thing I knew was coming. I didn’t know what it was but I knew it was coming. Also it is described in the Bible as part of the birth pangs of the end times. Read about the plagues. The wars in the Middle East, the comets or asteroid coming toward us or always the big nuke threat. Obama keeps poking Putin in the eye with a stick, I’m sure that will happen. We have never done anything to stop any of this. This is a global thing and the U.N. will step in and take our guns after they have made you take the vaccine. They will take your guns to keep you from shooting the people that are trying to kill you. Don’t you see it coming? Don’t you wish you had listen to preppers about a bug out location? After they have quarantined your county your food supply is going to stop. The government will feed you, medical care and protect you from the infected folks. All you have to do is come to the camps. They will even provide transportation for you. Then they will start taking farms to feed the greater good. You can’t be greedy and feed your family while others who have done nothing to try feed themselves get some. Yeah, right. They will take your stocked food if they find it. What are you going to do now? Are you going to fight for your life and your families life? Or are you going to go to the camps to be taken care of? I know people that depend on the government will go by the bus loads. What can be done?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

