ATTENTION: FALSE FLAG ALERT!!!! Prediction?

 

I want you to know something before you read this.  I am crazy. Yep, this is just ramblings from an old crazy person.  Don’t believe any of this.

 

I have been sitting around waiting on things to happen for the last week or two.  Well, things have been happening and those puzzles pieces I was telling you about started falling into place.  Everyone has heard of the breach in security at the White House.  A man was allowed to jump the fence at the White House and run through the downstairs hunting Obama with a knife.  He was a veteran.  At first I thought, well maybe the secret service hates him as much as the rest of us.  But then the Director resigns because of several lapses in security so she says.  Then I saw a thing online that showed a picture of Obama in his limo with the secret service running besides him and who ever published it had drawn a gun scope on him.  Then on another site, I read a prediction that said she  saw the word assassination.  Mumm…  False Flag anyone??  It seems to me that everything is in place for us to believe that someone could get close enough to hurt the President.   Like maybe a near fatal head injury?  It will be blamed on “home-grown terrorists.”  Did I mention the fact that the man who jumped the fence was a veteran?  Marshal law would be called and the government would round-up everyone who has been labeled a home-grown terrorist.  You know, like the veterans coming home, The Church, holding on to you bill of rights, Constitutionalists, gun owners, those nasty white people who cause everyone’s problems, etc., etc.,  Yep, they’ll be coming for me.  I know I’m on a list somewhere.  Probably on several lists.  All the Marshal law drills, like in Boston, went like clock work.  Door to door a hunting they will go.

Then there is the Ebola thing.  The man flew over here and no one stops him.  Or the flights still allowed in and out of south Africa into the United States.  Then he went to several family functions and to the E.R. visits.  Now all the kids he was around go to different schools.  Outbreak anyone?  Quarantine?  Forced vaccinations?  This is an ancient plan that has been in action for a very long time.  You can look back and see how things went hand in hand to get to where we are today.  The Georgia Guide Stones have been in the news lately too.  Something about the year 2014.  That’s this year right? God help us all.

As I was typing, I kept saying to my self, I can’t publish this.  They (government agents) would come looking for me to see what I was up to.  Then I thought, What the hell?  They are spying on all of us anyway and probably watched me type this, published or not.  Oh well, people will think this is a conspiracy theory.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to ATTENTION: FALSE FLAG ALERT!!!! Prediction?

  1. LadyRavenSDC says:

    Oh yeah and – “Did I mention the fact that the man who jumped the fence was a veteran?”

  2. LadyRavenSDC says:

    “people will think this is a conspiracy theory”
    Let them!
    The point of yelling CONSPIRACY THEORIST is two fold –
    To shut the person up and to stop them from thinking!
    Can’t have the people thinking now can we?
    But it’s a double edged sword – in order to call you a CT they have to have read what you wrote.
    THEY cannot take out that “seed” now in their own brain! Seeds grow.
    A mature person takes ideas and based on several factors accepts or rejects an idea or pulls a portion of an idea and builds from there.
    Keep on keepin on with that thinking stuff – it’s why God gave us a brain!
    PS – hopefully you’re keeping up with Jon Rappoport’s writing on this whole ebola crap and yeah, on the veteran white house runner – there is something behind that “failure” to protect.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Thank you. Sometimes I feel like a prophet (not that I am) crying in the wilderness and no one can hear me. I have been screaming about like minded people move to a county and gather together to protect ourseves. This is going the way the Nazi regiment. Small changes at a time. The people didn’t just wake and be loaded on RR. They started with the children in school (common core) then taking your guns for your “safety”. I love your blog by the way.

      • LadyRavenSDC says:

        Thank you, and I love yours – your posts are always challenging to the psyche – as they should be. And I meant to say earlier – when anyone accuses you of being a CT – you can mark that up as a WIN! 🙂
        Going the way of the Nazi’s – sadly so! Outrageously so!

      • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

        I think out loud on most of my blogs. lol I have said that I just say what everybody else is thinking. That didn’t go over well in Private or government jobs.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

