Russia, Putin, America, Obama

I don’t know why everybody is all fired up about war with Russia, but then the United States headed by Obama wants to control everything any country does.  Obama sure wants to help the rebels in the Middle East but wants to go to war with Russia over helping rebels that want to be a part of Russia again like they were before.  Can you say hypocrite??  The whole nation should be ashamed that Obama is running this once great nation. Russia is standing for the things the United States used to.  Putin is protecting Christianity and the nuclear family.  They don’t allow the LBG groups to run around shouting their sexual shit.  If you want to be gay in Russia you have to do it in the bedroom like it should be.  Same as anybody else’s sexual life should be.  In private, not public.  Like it used to be here.  Obama on the other hand thinks that people should be able to wear to work their favorite S@M outfit that goes with their sexual preference.  Men wearing dresses to work.  Gawd!! Putin protects family values. Everybody in the United States gets special treatment except white Christians.  If you are one, you are the last in line for any kind of job, financial help or rights.  Everybody gets preferential treatment except white Christians.  If you are white then it’s alright for you to be attacked in the streets.  Even if a gang of over a hundred attacks you, it is not a hate crime it just the kids that didn’t have anything better to do.  When in the hell is anyone going to wake up?  I don’t have white guilt and the ones that do are just plain to stupid to breathe.  Our country is almost 240 years old.  Enough with crying about slavery that ended 150 years ago.  Try going over to the middle east and talk to them about slavery, which is still going on, with the slaves mostly black.  Go ahead.  I dare you.  Your holy messiah President is siding with the folks that hold these slaves.  Muoooslems.  Or…how about plane tickets back to your motherland?  Africa.  But then you say Africa is not your motherland.  There goes your whole argument about slavery is null and void.   You hate white people so how about you leave us to ourselves?  I thought my grandfather was kidding when he said that if you want to run anything into the ground, let a black handle it.  I have watch that statement be so true.  The city I live in used to be called city beautiful but the last 25 years, this city has been run by blacks and it is now one of the most violent cities around.  The government and the county/city jail have been investigated sooo many time by the F.B.I..  Does that tell you something?  A lot of our government officials have been stung by F.B.I. stings and then tried to say they only tried to entrap black officials.  Ha! Yeah right.  Blacks were the only ones corrupt enough to get caught.  Now, look at our Country run by blacks.  Can it get any worse?  They are running our country into the ground and are setting it up to be taken over by Islamic Countries.

I do believe it’s time for the white people to segregate themselves.  Have White Pride.  Everybody else has pride so why not us???  I have an idea.  If you hate me and what I have said, take up a collection and send me to Russia.  Send it in cashiers checks please.  No bounced checks.  Oh and I need cold weather gear.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

