The State Of Tennessee Is A Police State.

This lovely holiday the streets, highways and byways will be filled with Nazi police.  They are there to check your papers, ( drivers licence, registration and proof of insurance.) make you blow or test your blood.  Yes blood.  Sticking a foreign object into your skin and drawing your blood.  In a real live or death situation you can refuse.  If the procedure is done anyway, that’s assault.  A crime.  So why would the police have the right to stick a sharp object into your body? This is also a No Refusal Checkpoint.  Like they did in Florida.  And Nazi Germany measured heads and noses.  Looking to exterminate the inferior human species.  Linked to occult practices and UFOs.  Why are they taking your blood?  What are they looking for?  Drunk drivers?  I think not.  What is one thing I can think of is, they want to collect our DNA.  Why?  Maybe the planet really is run by lizards and they are looking for the Rh negative blood types that didn’t originate anywhere on earth.  Maybe some people think that our blood is a mutation. Sorry, not true.  Some people think we are the descendants of the fallen angels intermarrying with the daughters of men.  Why else would they want our blood?  Or maybe it’s to have us all on a data base so they will know where we have been and what we have done.  All I do know is that not only is a forced sharp object into your body is assault, but it is Absolutely Un-Constitutional.  It violates your 4th Amendment right to travel freely without having your papers checked.  Without a reasonably suspicion.  What is suspicious?  Who decides?  It is also a 5th Amendment violation..  You have the right to not answer a question in the court of law that may incriminate you,  to give evidence that may incriminate you. Then why does the law think it only applies in the court rooms?  Drawing your blood is such a violation of privacy and it breaks the right to keep your medical records secret.  The HIPPA law.  The doctor can’t release your records without your  consent. Do you consent to the having your records in the  police hands?  You volunteer you pee sample to your employer or as a sentence of patrol.  You signed a paper that gives them the right to look for drugs to get the job or stay out of jail.   So why does the Tennessee State Police think they can have a road side blood test?  Blow if you’re sober.  Ask for a warrant if you are not.  They held me down in Jackson Mississippi Hospital to take my blood as I was screaming my rights to refuse.  I stayed the night before at a motel that had stairs to the ground floor.  Concrete steps I might add.  As I was rolling my suitcase behind me, I started down the stairs and the rolling case ran over me and knocked me down the stairs and into the parking lot.  The manager saw me and ran to the parking lot.  She asked me if I was alright and I tried to set up and got dizzy.  I ask to sit down a minute and she said I had to check out if I didn’t pay for an extra night.  Money’s tight and I needed to leave.  I pulled onto the highway and not 3 minutes later the Highway Patrol pulled me over.  They thought I was drunk. He told me to stay in my care while he ran my tag and name for wants and warrants.  I had none.  He told me to get out of the car because I was drunk. I blew and nothing then he had we walk a straight line. I couldn’t do it.  He put me in handcuffs and took me to the hospital because he said I was weaving all over the road.  I shouldn’t have been out on the road but I have no place to go and I-55 is deserted for a long ways.  I tried telling him what happened and that didn’t go over well.  I peed when I got to the hospital and it showed nothing.  Then the state policeman told the doctor to draw my blood.  That’s when I told them I refused and the reasons why.  They strapped me down to the table and drew my blood while I’m screaming stop at them.  I was not under arrest.  They strapped me spread eagle.  They took the blood to the lab and the officer left the cubicle.  I was so dizzy that I went to sleep in the straps.  I ask for a blanket when the nurse was in there.  When I woke up I  slipped my hands and ankles out of the restraints.  I weighed about 100 pounds back then.  I walked up to the nurses desk because I had been there for a couple or three hours.  She told me that the results weren’t back yet but I called a cab and walked out.  Then I went to the police department to find out where they had taken my car.  The impound lot and it cost me two hundred dollars to get it out.  That’s my encounters with the breaking of my Constitutional rights and Federal law. They billed me for the blood test and the straps.  I wrote them a nice letter and told them I was not paying the bill as I didn’t request the tests or agree to them.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

