Okay, Now You’re Going To Think I’m Crazy.

I have always been an observant person who is not afraid to speak the truth.   To Anybody.  Since I found I could make my own blog and write about things that are going all wrong and my opinion of it, I have been talking about the government and what it’s doing to the people of this great country.  The stripping of our god given rights.  Entitlement to debauchery is what’s good today.  Everything that’s evil is good and everything good is evil.  I have compared Putin to Obama and Putin was looking good.  I guess I made myself a government dissident.  I stand for the Constitution and when they want to call for an Improved Constitution, once again it’s not looking good for me.  When I criticised Islam I am a terrorist.  If I support the Second Amendment, I’m a terrorist.  A home grown one.  That’s how my government looks at me.

Now let me explain what has been going on in my life that leads me to think things have moved on along.  A.T.T. conned me into buying a new Smartphone with about a 300.oo dollar off and  by selling me on the free tablet and of course we can break this up so your phone bill wouldn’t be so high.  Yeah. Right.  Aren’t there a lot of you out there that fell into that?  Why give the appliances to us?  The government needed to have access into your home and thoughts.  I know, I know this sounds crazy but the plan has been in effect much longer than you know.  Remember the Disability Tsunami?  When mental health became a really hot button after a few ‘lone nuts’  were found not guilty by reason of insanity we needed to treat people for mental health.  Early on.  So the doctors’ offices get flooded and the anti-depressives were handed out like candy.  Diseases became invented by the mental health professionals.  I went from being an asshole to being bi–polar.  My doctor told me I needed to apply for disability.  I told him I was not crazy and was smarter than your average bear.  He told me that stars in Hollywood were mostly bipolar and that John Nash who won a Pulitzer prize was bi-polar.  So I took the pills they gave me and wore the label they gave me. Boom! Here I am.  I have lost my rights to own a gun.  Well that and the time my ex husband called the police on me for breaking a fish tank and I went to jail (for an hour) and the charge thrown out.  That was the beginning of the time you could file domestic abuse charges even if there was no sign of domestic abuse.

This is happening to people all over the place.  Lives are ruined over false charges.  Should you lose your right to defend yourself over this?  Hell, No. (that’s a southern woman’s watch out.)  Everything you put in your mouth is controlled by the government.  From the soft drink to an e-cig.  Aren’t you sick of this shit?  But, I digress, back to you thinking I’m crazy, my computer tablet and phone are haunted.  By The UNITED STATES GOVERNMENT.  After I have turned the power off the tablet, sometimes I look over at it and the screen is lit up with the voice to text screen is on.  And the tablet has a camera. I uninstalled that program and it still happens.  The other day I was talking to my sister on my SMARTPHONE, I could hear heavy breathing on the phone.  At first I thought it was my sister and asked her why she was breathing so heavy, she said she was breathing regular and I asked her what was that noise. Was that on her end? She said only the t.v. was on, but we both heard it.  She said it sounded like back in the day when someone could pick up the extension.  Then I got to thinking about some of the stuff I’ve been seeing and hearing.  I said loudly, ‘ok, fat smelly government worker, we know you’re listening so why don’t you just hang up.’  There was no telltale click but I couldn’t hear the breathing anymore.  I posted that story on my facebook page.  I have a second cousin that says by clicking on some links, hackers can access your tablet and your smartphone and get all the information without you knowing about it.  It had happened to her too. She told me that she keeps her phone and tablet covered even when turned off.  I guess I’m really going to look crazy if I walked around with tape on my phone and tablet but a girls gotta do what a girls gotta do to stay safe.  Then I thought what the hell.  I can’t beat the government hackers so, that lead me to write this blog.  If I’m not the only one then someone need to speak up about this.  As we all know the government is listening to our phone calls, reading our e-mails and our blogs. We also know that there are paid government people as trolls on the internet.  My tablet won’t let me like certain posts.  On certain posts the page is missing or it tells me the connect is lost.  I can be in the middle of reading an article and the internet is  janked and throws me back to the on screen.  It never happens on other posts. Just certain ones. You know, the ones standing up for our Country and what it used to be.  No, it is not the site because I have another computer and on it, it’s fine.  I’m not the smartest person in the world but I am and have been seeing the direction things are heading.  We are fixing to have WW III with Russia and I will be put in a F.EM.A. camp as a government dissident.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Okay, Now You’re Going To Think I’m Crazy.

  1. LadyRavenSDC says:

    It would take an hour to respond to this, which I do not have. Let me just say – your not crazy. Now. Let me say it again – YOU ARE NOT CRAZY! They certainly want you to believe you are! Psychological warfare. On us! And yes it has been going on for much longer than we thought.
    Please – please watch this video. It won’t make you feel any better but it is further validation of the thing you are saying – and please – don’t stop saying…..

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Thank you Lady Raven. I was really thought people would think I’m crazy but it’s good to hear from someone else that I’m not totally wrong. You keep telling it too!

throw in your 2 cents worth.

