THERE IS A CIVIL WAR BREWING AND THE PRESIDENT WANTS IT.

I haven’t written in a few days just because there is so much shit going on that I just couldn’t find the words to describe how I feel.  One emotion that I have been dealing with is angry.  Angry about the lies being told in Ferguson that I couldn’t write the words I felt.  This thing is all about a cop shooting someone who had assaulted him and tried to get his gun.  It’s not about racism.  All the race hustlers and the President and Attorney Eric Holder are telling lies about the situation.  They will not believe the autopsy report. They will not believe citizens that said Mikey was charging him.  I just want to segregate the whole United States.  The President thinks and has said that black kids should be taught by black teachers only.  The black police should patrol black neighborhood.  Just look at the race thing.  I am all in favor of having white teachers teach all white kids and don’t hold white kids back just because of blacks.  It is a proven fact that blacks have a lower I.Q. then whites.  The average I.Q. of blacks is 80.  The whites have an average of 100 or higher.  So I am all for segregation in schools.  Go look at predominantly black schools.  They have torn up any new thing in their schools.  I would prefer segregated neighborhoods too.  It is proven when blacks move into a nice area the crime rate goes up and business leave the area after being broken into so many times and the property rates go way down.  It is not my responsibility to pay for everything.  With the Ferguson going on, nobody is concerned about the border being wide ass open  with 75 different countries including south Africa and all the terrorists coming over, nor do they report on Christians being beheaded and crucified in the Middle East, you know the ones that Obama is welcoming them over.  Oh and then the Ebola virus that is being intentional spread and the death rates are much higher than they are telling us.  On youtube I have been accused of being a government troll just because I give them stats and facts on things and use words larger than two syllables.  I just can’t believe there are so many ignorant people of youtube.  Hasn’t anyone wondered why the radiation from Fukushima hasn’t been talked about in the Mainstream Media?  If you want to know the truth, visit Nubri Magic on youtube.  He is the only one talking the real numbers.  The leak is much much higher than the Japan is telling us.  The increase of cancer in the West of America has also gone sky high.  Don’t believe me on any of this.  Look it up and come to your own understanding.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THERE IS A CIVIL WAR BREWING AND THE PRESIDENT WANTS IT.

  1. GOD GUTS GLORY and AMMO says:

    I doubt that anyone with any COMMON SENSE will disagree . GOOD POST

  2. belyew says:

    thank you for the breathe of fresh air. i thought i was the only one who blogged about real statistics. not the ones we are lied to about ALL THE TIME BY TYRANTS. THNX! 😉

throw in your 2 cents worth.

