The New Jews – White People

I have been screaming this for about 3 years.  Obama is determined to start a race war.  If I had a son, he would look like Trayvon Martin.  Now he is saying that we should speak healing words, which translated,  White people need to grovel to blacks and hang the white police man.  The New Black Panthers called to kill random white folks.  This started with them descending on Florida.  Now they are up there in St. Lewis preaching killing cops, white babies and white people and nothing is done about it.  If a white organization had done that, they will be arrested and charged with attempted murder charges.  You know that and so do I.  With a black president the racial divide has widen ever bigger.  Well, I think Obama will get what he wants.  A second Civil War.  Multi-cultured is a failed experience.  Separate the people by race.  And the white people who hate the color of their own race should go with the blacks.   Oh but they couldn’t do that.  They would have no one to blame for the sorry state they are in.  See how fast they will turn on you and you get exactly what you deserve. No other race of people like blacks.  Whites, Asians, even Egypt is shipping them back to their Motherland Africa.  If you don’t wake up, you are going to be slaughter like the Jews were, only we won’t be gassed, but by have our heads chopped off.  If you don’t believe that just look at some video of what’s going on.  The blacks will find that the Muslims will turn their back on blacks after they have been used to murder white folks and Christians.  But you know they don’t have the intelligence to understand that.  I am absolutely sick of all this White people should just die.  Do you really want to talk about race relations, I am ready to talk.  You may not agree with me but I have the right to talk and you have the freedom to not read my blog.  It is time to talk the true that we have been punished more than Cain in the Bible.  Seven generations.  And this shit still goes on.  I don’t wear a mantle of white guilt and never will.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The New Jews – White People

  1. Cracker Commander says:

    Not just Obama, the entire Liberal Media Complex is hell bent on turning every case where a violent Black teen gets shot in self defense into a racial matter. Treyvon was shot because he attacked a neighborhood watch commander, and this kid in Ferguson was shot because he attacked a police officer and went for his gun.

    I blame the NAACP. They are deliberately fanning the flames of racism by trying to make everything out to be a case of racism. The NAACP is the Black version of the KKK.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I agree with you sir. It’s the NAACP and all the liberals. I wish the states were segregated. I am so sick of all their crap.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

