Africa, Monkeys, Aids, Ebola, Bodily Fluids And You Oh My!!

Have you ever noticed how most killer sexual diseases come from Africa and involve contact of bodies fluids with a monkey? ? Just stop and think about that for a minute.  Think about how those two would exchange contact with  bodily fluids.  Those monkey f@&kers are bringing that over here and spreading it around with the adulterers of our country.  Huh, what about that?  Oh yeah, and we are paying them to live, eat, screw, abort and house for life.  Are we stupid or what?  Are you going to tell me I’m racist for pointing out facts?  As my favorite author, Mark Twain would say, there are lies, damn lies and then there’s statistics.   When the majority of the population is white  and home owners, the homes are cared for, lawns cut with low crime rate and high employment.  Mostly.  The neighborhoods reflected the pride and ownership.  Welcome Freddie Mac and Freddie May where you don’t even have to have a job to get a home loan.  Blacks started moving into your neighborhood and they don’t like you and want to take everything you have. Even your peace of mind with that thump, thump, thump shit. They do it just to make you mad and stare at you while they do it.  Drug dealers start thumping their way down electric ave.  But, oh be careful. There are laws concerning suspicious vehicles and you look suspicious in the neighborhood with section 8 housing with a new car and rims. You roll to a stop and crank it up.  I tell the po-po that folks are running up to your vehicle like kids with a popsicle truck.  I even have pictures of your car.  You get pulled over and you better hope you don’t have a roach, pipe, or nothing in your pockets or vehicle. Make sure everything is legal.  Drivers Licenses,  tag, inspection And insurance!!!!  I really don’t really want to do that, so please, do not mess with me or try to intimidate me.  We can all get along or you can go to jail. Simply as that. But getting back to statistics,  the white people move out as blacks move in. The houses go to hell, no mowing of the lawn and hardly anybody is working so the stealing goes to town and the businesses close their doors and move out. Crime soars. Fact. I have seen this over and over for the last 40 years in my town. A river town.  So, am I racist for stating the facts or am I just obviously paying attention?   But I digress.  Why don’t Africans stop fricking monkeys, pigs and the middle eastern favorite, Camels?!?!  Quit beating your women and have sex with them instead of animals you submongrels.  My God what is wrong with people.  I know what’s wrong. We white people decided to let them live with us and try to measure them by the skills and I.Q.’S of white people.  They can never obtain that objective.   Take them back to Africa and leave them alone.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

