The Border, Ebola, Russia, Israel, Islam, etc., etc..

Wow!  Things that can kill us all everywhere we turn.  All right here at home.  You know people from everywhere are coming over our borders unchecked.   That’s unchecked to see if they are diseased or treated, terrorists, gangs and hordes of ‘children’ we are supposed to take care of.  I stand on the bullshit side of we ‘have’ to take care of them.  The border alone can get us killed.   Ebola.  They must think we are all insane.  Why would you bring it here and plop it down in the middle of the southeastern United States?  Do they think we are stupid enough not to know about taking things over THERE to stop it?  Now it’s spreading with more cases being in the hospital for tests.  And if it’s only transmittable by bodily fluids, why did the doctors get it?  Do you think they just woke up one morning and decided not to use gloves, masks or gowns?   What about the illegals coming over the border from Africa  with no kind of health check what so ever.  I am insulted so much by the things the government is telling us.  I guess they all expect us to be as low I.Q. as the Obama voters.  Not happening.  What will you do if they demand that the vaccine is mandatory for all of us?  I know I will not be taking anything.   So let me say this about the vaccine debate, if you get your vaccine why would it matter to you that I don’t take it?  You have the vaccine so supposedly you can’t get it from me or anybody else for that matter.  Just think of the years that all of us had to take vaccines before going to kindergarden, now all the illegal children will be going to school scans vaccines with your child.  Measles, mumps and other kinds of diseases we thought were gone.  Just a little to chew on.  Obama has systematically cleaned out our military of leaders that would stand for the U.S. citizen.  He has already said that he would welcome the illegal immigrants into the Services.  Now, which side is your bread buttered on?  It’s not looking good for us folks and no body is doing a thing about it.  Or if they are, they are not telling me about it.  I’ve seen nothing.   Obama keeps poking Putin with all these stupid sanctions.   One day we are going to wake up to a mushroom cloud and troops on the ground.    Israel.  The United States has always had Israel’s back until the Great Muslim President!!!!  Now Obama is arming the people who are attacking Israel.  Islamic law and  Islam are coming to the United States to take the place of Christianity.  I don’t know how much more it is going to take before we do something.  Is it too late?  God, I hope not.  Why has Obama not been physically removed from the White House?  He and his staff.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Border, Ebola, Russia, Israel, Islam, etc., etc..

  1. John says:

    I am not sure any president under the sun could reverse the way things are going at this point. Americans have shown their apathy for far too long and I think they have allowed all these things to happen. What does the future hold? I have no idea but I am sure it is not going to be as promising as it once was . . . a long time ago. By the way . . . don’t worry about being offensive because of what you describe as your “dark humor and fluent sarcasm.” Sometimes dark humor and fluent sarcasm is what it takes to wake people to hell up! I don’t think there is anybody as offensive as myself but it doesn’t keep me from trying, does it? Keep up the good work and never fail to express what’s in your heart. Sometimes the things we say are all we have to use to keep up the good fight and I am convinced that everybody’s opinions have value . . . Liberal, Right Wing, Democrat, Progressive, Conservative, Independent – – all the voices out there are necessary if the American Dialogue is to go forward in any useful manner. Always be proud of who you are and always say what you feel. Someone will hear. Someone will be inspired.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

