What A Women Needs From A Man During SHTF situation.

As I look around my house and my stuff for SHTF situation.  I have beans, rice, vegetables, medical supplies and still need more water.  You always need more water.  One thing I do not have is a man who will help defend me and my home from invaders.  Oh, I have one.  Man that is.  I just hope he doesn’t use me as a human shield to block the bullets or fists.  I need to get a shotgun.  Or rifle.  I am a damn good shot.  I know how to aim and hit the target and that’s all that counts when they are coming at you.   I will stand and shoot as long as I can because I’m not going anywhere with the enemy.  A fate worse than death.  It’s like I’m here all on my own.  When I say something about buying more food, his come back is, ‘As long as McDonald’s is open, I’ll be fine.’  In other words, he wants to wait until the disaster is announced then go get stuff.  Along with every other leech in the surrounding neighbors, neighborhoods and states are all combatting for the few supplies in Wal-Mart so any buying that is done before hand is done by me.  He says, You’ve been saying the end is coming for years and it’s never happened.  Most of my family thinks I’m crazy too.  I have one nephew that sees some wisdom in what I’m saying, he just doesn’t keep up with things the way I do.  He doesn’t have the time what with working and raising 4 kids.  Three of which are teenagers.  ( all three teenagers know how to hunt, fish, make beef or deer jerky.)  Why can’t my man see just how fragile society is?  I have always said that the only thing between civilization and anarchy is electricity.  Look at all the things that are going on in the world.  Not only the failing monetary system, World War III waiting to happen, the corrupt in Washington and now we have Ebola.  Does anyone have any doubt that Ebola is going to spread and kill most of us?  I know I don’t.  The border crisis with diseased people, terrorist and people who shouldn’t be here anyway.  Now Obama is dismantling the Armed Services and he has welcomed the little terrorist urchins to fill that void and will promise to Obey Obama no matter what.  Constitution?  What stinking Constitution?  We will follow every command of yours.  Including the people who didn’t want us here to begin with, we will gladly shoot for you.  So glad you white people are so easy to spot in this sea of brown and black.  Oh yeah, and let’s not forget the Muslims that have vowed to kill us every one.

Call me crazy, but the situations going on all around us begs us to prepare for what’s coming.

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

