How Much More Is It Going To Take?

I just don’t know how long everyone is going to wait before they realize that Obama is a Muslim and everything he has done has been against Christianity done for Islamic religion.  They are crucifying Christians over seas and no one will do or say anything about it.   Even after hearing the Pope confess that Allah and God are the same.  Even after not one Christians Church is doing anything about it. Obama has back the Muslims or ‘rebels’ since he has been in office.  He is trying to crucify Israel too.  Muslims hate Jews and if you read just a little about their end times savior and what he has in store for Israel.  To destroy Israel and Egypt.  Kill every Jew in site, to the point of saying the trees will even tell that a Jew is hiding behind it.  I hate these smart ass people that deny this and having not even read a word about it.  Preachers are helping the Anti-Christ come in to power.  They agree with the Pope.  Welcoming Allah as the same as God.

Now, let’s move onto how Obama and his cronies tearing down this United States, our rights, financially and now has opened the border to people that have sworn to bring America down and fly a black Islamic flag over the White House.  What in the hell is wrong with people?  Why is that Son of A Bitch still in the White House and have not been physically removed from the Oval Office?  Now with all the alien ‘children’ that we supposedly HAVE to take care of, our collapse was coming before and now it is here with this influc of illegal immigrants.  Hell no, we do not have to take care of them.  Send them back.  How in the hell do you think they got to the border in the first place.  That sad sorry about them walking, struggling the many miles they had to come is complete and utter Bull Shit. My state has 760 illegals at last count, that have been dumped and the Governor didn’t even know they were coming or where they are now.  They won’t tell him anything.  Muslim are coming over here hand over fist and not children either.  Gang members, child molesters, murderers, rapist, etc.  I don’t even recognized the America I grew up in anymore.  It appears that we are just going to lay down and let them do it too.  Just like the Jews in Nazi Germany who didn’t believe their government would do that to them. I don’t know where the brave men and women of this brave country have gotten off to.  I can’t do a lot of marching but I’m a damn good shot.

I must apologize for my language.  I am very upset about this.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How Much More Is It Going To Take?

  1. John says:

    I think I am in love… are you married? A woman who thinks like I do!
    Great website and a wonderful post.. refreshing.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Well thank you for dropping by to read my blogs. I have a big mouth and I’m not afraid to speak my mind. Others have told me I shouldn’t be so blunt, but that’s the only way I know how to get the point across. 🙂

  2. GOD GUTS GLORY and AMMO says:

    Reblogged this on GOD, GUTS,OLD GLORYand AMMO and commented:
    no reason to apologize for the truth , thank you well said

throw in your 2 cents worth.

