The Truth About Races Fire Some Folks Up!

I am known for speaking (writing) my mind.  One thing that has fired some left leaning posts that are suppose to be right wing are my views on race.  I tell the truth as I see it unfolding all around me and that I have seen unfold since the early 70’s. Before some of them are even alive.  I tell the truth about race.  Yes, there are different races of humans just like different breeds in dogs.  They are bred for different purposes.  Each race has their own color, cultures, intelligence, customs and belief’s.  This is science.  Not color corrective science or political correct, but science.  There are marked differences in I.Q. based on race.  Why do you think the biggest drop-out rates in school are the “at risk” folks are black?  I am sick of black people saying they were brought here and didn’t want to come.  Well, hell.  What’s holding you back from going home?  Airplane tickets back are cheaper than paying for all the black kids and the parents that don’t want to work.  But guess what?  They don’t want to go back!!  It’s a whole lot easier to  guilt white people into paying for everything they have.  I do Not wear a mantle of white guilt and you can’t make me.  You also can’t make me like people based on the color of their skin.  Whites are the ones that are being judged by the color of their skin.  If you are white you Must be racist. Now, you want to wonder why I have so a low opinion of black folks? In school, I was sexually assaulted, physically assaulted.  Oh and it happened on the school bus too.  And no one did anything.  The blacks have just gotten worse since the 70’s.  More embolden after nothing was done about their behavior and now it has moved past the court room and jury room into the White House.  You can’t say anything about the dumb bastard without being called a racist.

Religion.  Islam is fastly taking over the world, whether they want to be taken or not.  Convert, pay a tax or die.  They are crucifying Christians overseas and no one is talking about it.  I wonder why?  Could it be our Black, Muslim leader is making every decision not our laws but by Islamic Law?  Of course not!!!!  I’m a racist.

 

 

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Truth About Races Fire Some Folks Up!

  1. bydesign001 says:

    The despot is actually bi-racial. He’s only Black when convenient but then I suspect that others would say that Obama’s only white when convenient.

    As far as your views about Blacks, I don’t have to tell you that we’re not all the same. Some of us have walked away from the Progressive plantation. Having called out Black America for its offenses, I have been labeled a racist as well. After all, it is easier to call someone a racist rather than own up to one’s shortcomings.

    As far as Black Americans going back to Africa, having engaged in this discussion with Black Africans, I know for a fact that they don’t respect Black Americans. Adding to that, they feel that when we were brought here (as if their ancestors had nothing to do with it), our connection to Africa was severed.

    For me, that’s not a problem, Burqas are not my thing.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      I have a black city councilwoman that sat up at the table of the council and said all these things about Black People did not ask to come here. They were brought here in chains. This is the type of comments I’m talking about. Black folks here in the United States calling Africa their mother country today, and that Mexicans Asked to come here. Blacks did not. So, why not go back to your motherland? African Americans. I am white. And part Native American so I am in my motherland. If you have government officals talking like that, when why shouldn’t I hate that? The city I live in is 85 percent black and guess what???? Finally, the F.B.I. has been called in to monitor voting in our elections coming up because as all of our officals will say, “Vote Early, Vote Often.” Dead people vote in my county. Lots of them and guess what? They are black!!! Everything here is run by democrates. Just like Detroit.

  2. belyew says:

    amen. used to not be so prejudiced against any race but the more i am around them the more i dislike them. foreigners taking our jobs, money, rights, healthcare, etc. other races using 9no abusing) the justice system so that it is now a failed system with no recourse in site for those in power who abuse the LAW-ABIDING CITIZENS. they always want to call the police for nothing, which ties up the system for real emergencies. i could go on and on about this particular subject but that is why i have my own blog site http://www.belyew.wordpress.com
    thanks for letting me vent a little.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Thank you for reading me! And liking what I wrote. I too am fed up.

      • belyew says:

        well it’s been years i have been advocating for truth in the white house and among other politicians about what my family has been going through but they just don’t seem to care.

      • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

        Well, you know the ole sayin’. You just can’t fix stupid, is being shown once again is sooo true. All these bleeding hearts won’t be able to believe it when they turn on them. I guess that would fix stupid.

      • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

        Not about whites they don’t

throw in your 2 cents worth.

