Why All These Stories About Minutemen, Oath Keepers and What Not Going To The Border?

I have watched video after video about groups that are going to the border to stop the Illegal Invasion.  Well, why hasn’t any of it happened?  I think there are groups out there funded by Obama, that want to cause a civil war.  Do we need one?  Yes indeedy we do if we want a Nation for Americans and not for all the worlds trash.  Obama and his mighty pen.  Congressmen letting him do it too.  A true dictator is running our country.  Our own government is allowing Obama to break this country’s back, especially financially with taking all the money that should go to our Veterans to give to these Muslims, Mexicans, Central Americas and anybody else that wants money.  People who wouldn’t think twice about slitting your throat.   Obama has been trying to start a race war.  Trayvon Martin, doing nothing about the so-called knock out games.  I guess that one didn’t work, but at least it got some of the white people to see they want us dead.  Now, we are sitting here watching the worlds trash take over our country and nobody is doing anything to stop it.  I have no more faith in the Oath Keepers.  The oath they took was to defend our Constitution.  Anybody seen them doing anything about it lately?  The humanitarian services that have all our military men fighting overseas are not about our Constitution.  Don’t get me wrong.  I trust and love our veterans but not our government.  Our government is funding people who want to destroy the United States.  Here and across the world.   The Oath was not for only wars, but from all invaders.  Even the ones here running our Government.

We are scattered all over and I have been preaching for over three years to gather together in a city, counties or somewhere so we won’t be so easy to pick off when the time comes.  And that time is coming.  Last year, I was verbally assaulted by a web site for standing up for Adam Kokesh on the 4th of July thing last year.  I asked them when they would stand up for their second amendment rights?  After they take your guns?  Are you gonna ask Pretty please, can we have our guns back?  The web site and almost all of the sites followers attacked me.  I blocked the IP address and all the attacks stopped.  The web site WAS most its followers and when I busted them out in a blog, funny thing ALL of the comments made to and about me were erased from the blog.  I think there are many more sites like that.  We hear a lot of talk but I’ve seen no action to back up the talk.  Have you?  Now Texas has all the gang members in its state and still no one is doing anything as they are being bussed, shipped and flown to all parts of America.  I love the folks that physical blocked the buses in California.   We are a nation of lazy people who would rather sit in front of the T.V. and not think a thing in the world is happening or it doesn’t affect them.  They would be right if they are depending on the Main Stream Media for information.  After all, its only “the children” coming over according to them.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Why All These Stories About Minutemen, Oath Keepers and What Not Going To The Border?

  1. Paul H. Lemmen says:

    Reblogged this on Dead Citizen's Rights Society.

  2. Cry and Howl says:

    Dear lady, to be honest I do what I have time for. I work 70 to 80 hours a week and 95% of my blogging is done while I’m at work; When I re-blog something, it’s usually because I don’t have time to write my own thing, which is really what I like doing. Generally I try to write my own stuff all the time but I’m not the most articulate guy around … so it takes me a while to put something together worth reading.
    You’ve done a good job here and I wish I would have visited more often. I will though … I promise.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Ha, I’ve have had to change entire sentences because I have misspelled words so bad spellchecker couldn’t even help out. I love your style of writing, as I said I can hear your voice when I read your commentary.

  3. Cry and Howl says:

    I’m not going to attack you. You’re doing a quality job here little lady. I like your writing style. Sorry I haven’t gotten here for a while. I’ll make much more of an effort.

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Oh, I didn’t mean you! I was commenting on other blog styles and yours. You write so well and have a lot of stuff put together that a lot of people can follow as I write out of emotion but with facts. The government corrupt happens faster that you forget the last one. I’m trying to keep from creating stalkers again by not naming the blog sites. ( But they know who they are) Other sites really just reblog other sites. You are a writer like me and not a repost person. Thanks

      • Cry and Howl says:

        You hit the nail on the head with “the government corrupt happens faster …” It’s impossible to keep up. It’s all by design though.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

