Ekkkk!!!! I’m Related To Obama

I am really into the information about my blood type, Rh negative, but I just found out the Obama has Rh negative blood!  EKKKK!  He has Rh negative AB blood type.  Just like some of the other president from down the line.  Thanks to the young woman who did the back ground search that shows Obama is related to George Bush.  Ok, ok I was a little late in putting this information together.  I think it’s because I just passed that information along the high parts of my brain that didn’t get into the down and dirty thinking part of my brain.  Maybe I rejected it so I wouldn’t think about me being related to him.  But, sigh…..I am.  It must be the white part. Ohh, racist me.

Now, I can move on to the part about me seeing last Friday a Palestine Protest.  Peace for Palestine.  If you want peace that bad, quit sneaking into Israel thru tunnels and shooting rockets and arms fire in Israel. Firearms, rocket launchers, grenades that We Americans left over there.  Now does that mean America is attacking Israel?  Makes about as much sense as trying to blame Russia for the downed passenger jet.  Now, doesn’t that sound like common sense?  God gave all of Israel, as far as the eye can see to Abraham.  Not as far as the eye can see, except the Gaza strip.  Israel and Egypt agreed to the cease-fire. Palestine did not.  Now why do you want to blame Israelis for the attacks and say they can not have a right to self defense?  Palestine is a Muslim country.  This is a battle against the Lord God.  Christians and Jews need to Unite against the Antichrist, but I guess we can forget that. Jewish people are still awaiting their savior and will fall for the 12th Imam as their savior.  After all, the God of the Old Testament does seem like Allah, with all that killing in the Lord’s name and wiping out all of those of different faiths.  Catholics excluded if you are following the teachings of Pope Francis that wants to make a one world religion. Including Allah as the same God we worship. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to read the words describing Allah and the things he demands you to do and Our God, Jesus who preaches love and doing good to others, even our enemies.  It does not say it’s alright for you to kill your wife and daughters for honor killings or for not fixing goat for dinner. War on women indeed.

All those poor asylum seeker pouring into the country. Not illegals mind you, but asylum seekers.  With every disease you can think of.  All you have to do to get scabies is skin contact.  Go hug bunches of them all you democrats.  You will get a bad case of lice while you’re at it.  Even blacks are now turning on Obama.  He is going to take their benefits and give it to another color of people.  It seems blacks can do rudimentary math too when it comes to taking from them.  It didn’t matter when it was all taken from the whites, but now the shoe is on the other foot.  It doesn’t fit so well, does it?  Now don’t you see there is a limit to the amount of money that can be spent when no one has jobs?  I can’t believe my husband thoughts to relief the economic crisis.  He thinks just like Obama. PRINT MORE MONEY!!!!  Only, its money with nothing backing it.  There is no gold in Fort Knox.   Like monopoly money. It takes lots of monopoly money to buy anything in monopoly.  Soon, you will see that it takes a days wages to buy a pound of wheat and oil.

All of our politicians are telling the world we are not the most exceptional people.  With Obama, John Kerry, John McBain, Joe Bide and dear ole’ Harry Reid leading the way, they will Make Us not be exceptional.  Unless we stop and fight this.   The plan was to tear down the United States and turn us into a third world shit hole, no different from any other third world shit hole.  Russia doesn’t look like a third world shit hole.  They treat Muslims like the terrorist they are and they don’t demand shit in Russia.  And to you Muslims out there, yes Muslims are 20 percent of the population, but you still don’t demand shit in Russia.  Like Putin said, if you want to live in Russia you must speak Russian, amend to Russian ways and customs.  If you want Sharia Law, then move to a Muslim country.  Russia is not allowing the nuclear family to be destroyed like it is here.  Christianity is protected there, unlike the war on Christianity here in our country.  Obama is trying his best to paint Russia in the poorest light he can.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

