The Southern Border Killers Coming In. My Thoughts About Movies.

This post is going to make some people mad. Please stop reading now.  Okay so listen here.  I keep seeing the news, not MSM stories, about all the criminals, gang members, murders, rapist, diseased, insane people coming over the border.  And our government is doing nothing. Well, excuse me.  He is bending over backwards to stuff these folks down our throats and tell us we Must take care of them.  He is laughing in the face of every citizen in this country.  Even blacks are angry with him because he is going to cut their Food Stamps.  They want to know what about their kids.  White America is wondering who is going to feed their own kids after having to pay for everyone else’s kids.  They are too afraid of being called racist to do a damn thing about it.  Especially since the Head bungler is black.

Now, I’m going to make a comparison between Planet of the Apes and todays situation.  One of the satellite channels have been playing marathons of the whole planet of the apes movies. You know… Planet of the Apes, Rise of the Planet of Apes, Under the planet of the apes and now there’s a new one coming out called Dawn of the planet of the apes.  Now that one reminds me of our times and history.  When you hear the word human, think white, Ok?  Once humans thought they were animals.  Some were afraid of them but they were taught to do the bidding of the humans and then everyone wanted one.  They were sold on auction blocks.  Of course humans being humans, they started to abuse the apes.  The apes fought back.  They even had a war over it and the apes were freed.  Then the apes began to learn things about emotion.  One emotion really. Hate. The hatred of the humans.  The apes went out of their way to abuse as many humans as they could find. The humans were afraid and the apes, made the humans just go and live somewhere else.  Away from the apes.  They moved to the burbs, ugh, woods.  The hatred was genetic in the apes. It poured out of their eyes.  Then the humans started giving them things to try and still the hate.  They gave them food, clothing, housing and medical care. Then someone open the border, oops! I mean cages and the apes flew into a rage and decimated the humans.

Now. Doesn’t that seem like the way the United States is headed?  We whites are going to be killed if we don’t do something.  Especially if you are Christian. A Christian of any color.  How many of you will deny Christ three times before the cock crows?  I bet a lot of you.  I refuse.  I refuse to denounce Christ and don’t care if I’m killed. I do not want to live in that world that is coming.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

