Speaking The Plain and Unvarished Truth Gets You Labled As Racist.

I got a comment on a blog I wrote a few days ago.  From a blogger telling me that they had found my blog thru another site called MurderByMedia. So I went to check out MurderByMedia as I had never heard of it before and hadn’t had any reblog to this site.  I didn’t see my blog had been posted on that site. It truly is a racist site. It has lots of  cartoon pictures. So it seems to me that if you speak the truth about matters having anything to do with brown or black people, google or wordpress labels you as racist and a conspiracy site.  Maybe the visitors to my site will get some information that is correct and true and add to my following.  Well you know what?  I am a racist.  People will try to tell you that there are no races but simply the human race.  Well, I beg to differ.  If you can tell what race you are simply by your skull, then that proves there are different races.  Also, there is a marked difference genetically in the races based on I.Q.. The average I.Q. of the black race is 80.  That is just 10 points over retarded.  The average I.Q. of whites is 100.  The smartest of all is the Asian population.  Haven’t you ever wondered why the people on the history channel or any other programs which shows the Neanderthal man use white people?  If they used blacks, there would be to much of a look-alike with today’s black people.  Stop and think about that for a minute. But, I am not racist against all blacks. There are good black people.  Those that want to get off welfare and still have the dignity to work hard for your family and not desert them.  This goes for white trash people too.  Want to know why the kids of today are so out of control?  They do not have a mother and father that care enough to stay together.  Oh no, not if they get extra money with out the Daddy there.  The intentional destruction of the family.  I treat my dog better than a lot of parents treat their kids.  There was a news thing on the T.V. in my hometown, of parents that had their child chained to an outside shed and in the basement of the house.  Neighbors saw the boy chained for days at a time to the shed.  Not one of them called the police.  The only one that called the police was the child’s sister.  Guess what color ALL these people were, including the neighbors that didn’t call the police?  Black.  The parents who had the child chained was also foster parents.  Gee! What good check-ups by the department of children’s services and the welfare office.  What race do you think run these agencies around here? The whole city is run by these people and they still want to call white people KKK members, that is if you don’t agree with what is being said.  This is the government of this town.  Yet, it cracks me up that all these black people who run the city and the news media here have poured gallons of chemicals on their hair to try to look like the white people they so desperately hate. Men and women alike.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

