The Border And Third World People Coming Here.

I am sick to death of people of both parties saying we have to take ‘care’ of these people.  How dare you think that my money should be spent on them?  I’m already taking care of the idiots here in the United States that refuse to work or make a contribution to society.  I also take umbrage to the Christians that say we have a moral right to take care of them.  Bull shit.  If you want to take care of the little bastards, go ahead and take a car or house full of them to feed, medicate and educate them without taking any money from the government.  You will have to buy cases of RID to get rid of the lice they have and oh, by the way, everyone in your house, clothing and furniture will have to be deloused.  And that’s before anything else.  How much of my money do you want to take to make sure that if you let them in, who is going to pay for all the doctors and hospitals to take care of the people these immigrants are going to infect with diseases?  And no people don’t have a right to universal health care.  Obama is trying his best to turn America into a third world shit hole, just like the countries these people are coming from.  Oh and just look at the Muslims that are coming over the border.  The people who have sworn to kill us and take over the USA and flag a black Muslims over the White House.  Silly me to think our Muslim President would care what happens to us.  I am sick to death of EVERY ONE OF OUR POLITICIANS.  I think they should not only not hold office again but be tarred and feathered before being put in a prison cell.  I just don’t understand why people want to do this to our country.  I have been told that I am not a child of God for my stance. I don’t see rich people wanting to take care of me.  Or the government. Or any church going people.  How can all these people pickets?  They must not have jobs. Another problem in this country.

I think my outrage is settled a little now.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Border And Third World People Coming Here.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

