Veterans, Illegal Immigrants, Obama and Liberals

This is what I think about Liberals wanting these 3rd World Urchins.  If you want them here so bad, You take them home with you. And if you have more than one house, pack those houses with these urchins.  And only one room for the liberals that want them here.   Oh and by the way, no food stamps or any kind of government money.  We have veterans dying every day, waiting on appointments that never come.  These brave men and women have given more to this nation than anyone of us.  It is a slap in the face to every one of them.  I guess most of you have heard of Social Security being out of money.  Out of money for everything but Welfare and food stamps.  And Obama is asking for almost double than he originally did to take care of these people. Our country is bankrupt and he keeps asking for more and not for our citizen but for crap and other people who are in other countries.  We are fixing to be in an economical collapse.  Obama was meant to break this country morally, financially, spiritually and heading for civil war.  I also think it’s meant to be a genocide for white people and Christians.  Moochella has said Old, rich White men need to just dying.  And if you know anything about ObamaCare, old people over 75 no longer get cancer treatment.  Those of you that read up on this already know this.  What are we going to do?  Stand and fight or go along with it.  Those oath keeper than are currently in service may try to stop it, but those in the ranks who think every thing that Obama says is golden will turn on the Oath Keeper and mow them down.  Just for that paycheck.  Believe it.  I can see where we are headed if this isn’t stopped now and I don’t think we have enough brave men and women to do anything about it.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

