We Will Be Slaughtered.

I was thinking last night about the flood of illegal aliens into our country.  We are a civilzed country and we don’t stand a chance against the wild, evil, murderous people.  I saw on the tube yesterday about civilians blocking the paths of the buses full of illegal immigrants to be dumped at the nation’s bus stations.  That’s what they plan to do with these children and adults who are pouring over the borders.  Just stop and think for a moment about your city and what would happen if bus’s full are unloaded on your front porch.  These are savage kids coming from a country of no law and order and are being run by the drug cartels.  Who thinks they even care about the law in this country?   They can not speak English so saying No to them doesn’t matter.  How are you going to stop a gang of them from breaking into your house?  You have stuff they want and if you can’t physically stop them what’s going to stop them? Gonna wait on the Police to show up?  Yeah, right.  To survive, it will have to be wild west style.  That’s just the kids I’m talking about.  Now let’s move on to the adults.  Unless you’re brain dead, you know that most of the aliens coming across the border are in fact Muslims planning, with the help of Obama, to take down America.  These people hate us and have sworn to kill us all.  They are savages.  We stand in the street watching them come at us with the hate and insanity is pouring out of their eyes.  What do you do?  Nothing.  We are just like the Jews of old in Nazi Germany.  We don’t believe our Government will allow that.  The Jews that weren’t in the concentration camps didn’t believe it was going on either until the train came for them. Then it was too late.   Is it too late for us?  Almost.  The train is pulling into the station now.  Will you believe?  I’m sorry, but God is not coming to save us, just like he didn’t come for the Jews and the were supposed to be his favorite, blessed people.  God gave us the brain that sits in our head for more than just reading scriptures.  He gave you something to use to protect ourselves from the evil of this world.  Your Brain.  Enough sense to come in out of the rain.  If you choose to stand in the rain, that’s all you.  God is not protecting you to keep the rain off your head.  The rain falls on the just and unjust the same.  Use the brain God gave you.]

And why did WordPress erace half of my Blog and give me a warning when I went to publish it, Are you sure you want to do this? Oh well, I’ll just have to

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Will Be Slaughtered.

  1. art says:

    I found your blog via murderbymedia and have to say I agree 100% with your views. I live in communist Jew England (boston burbs) Whenever I try to calmly open people’s eyes to what we are facing they either plug their ears with ear buds and turn the volume way up, yeal and scream rayciss, hater, Nazi etc. throw at me “what if they kept your parents out of the country, we owe it all to the poor of latin America, Africa for all the suffering we have inflicted.

    The bottom line is their overall deafness and blindness is is something right out of a zombie movie or Invasion of the body snatchers.

    Your are correct they are lawless bloodthirsty savages from lawless demonic lands and they are brining it all here with no intention of becoming real americans

    I have been awake to all of this, plus the illuminati luciferian globalists since the mid 60’s

    • 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

      Thank you so much for reading my blog. I am glad you too are someone that can say what you feel. I don’t know how to be any different. Ha! I am sick to death of the way this country is trying to destroy us. I don’t care if they want to call me racist. Hell, I even agree with them. I am racist because I see the truth of the difference in the races. They try to say there is ‘no’ race but humankind. Bullshit I say. If you can tell what race you are by your skull, then there are different races. Different races also have genetic differences in I.Q. It has been proven. Thanks for the comment.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

