Don’t Ask Me For Another Damn Thing For The ‘Children’.

When I started this story, it was going to be about my local government and the past 25 years.  They keep asking for more money, i.e. raise property taxes for ‘The Children’.  I wanted to start a Tea Party on the bridge to throw school text books in to the river.  They did what was supposed to be a one time fee on the automobile tags about 30 years ago.  Well, guess what?  We are still paying that on our car tags called a wheel tax. The school system here has just gotten worse with the pouring in of new money. And one of the sad things is the evil corrupt people who are running the school system use the money for their own purposes. They have been caught, but they were black so nothing was done about it.  That’s the way this city runs.  The school system is churning out graduates that can not read or do simple math and the lottery here has small scholarship for these ignorant people. They don’t go to college but instead spend the scholarship money on whatever they want in their personal life.  That was Congressman Steve Cohen doings. I wish anybody with a little bit of sense and no preference of color was running against him.  The only person that is running against him is a negro man who’s only claim to fame is a lifetime membership in the NAACP and the fact that he works for the law firm that handled things for Martin Luther King Jr.  When I saw his ad, I looked him up to see if he was a viable candidate.  He is not a viable candidate.  It’s all black all the time.  There is a difference between a black man and a negro.  Believe it.

Now we have a whole shit load of third world people pouring into this country and the President is saying we Have to take care of them.  No we don’t.  Send them back to where they came from.  I may seem like a cold-hearted person but I am just telling the truth that a lot of people are too afraid to say.  Pete Santillia on his ‘unedited’ interview said we should take care of them.  He just wanted reporters to go check out the shelters for the aliens to see if there was enough room for them.  Shame on us if we turn them out on the streets and not take care of them.  Hell no Pete.  Send them back.

Where has our country gone?  Why won’t we take it back?  Why will our Congressmen not do something about this out of control government?  Why is Obama still in the White House?  God help us.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

