Why We Are Here.

I have been thinking this for quite some time and thought I was the only one who thought this, but I see now that I’m not the only one.   We are here for a reason.  Each one of us.  I think we were chosen to be here at this time.  We are here to choose sides in the battle of good and evil.  I keep wondering how much more evil can we get before God throws a solar flare or another asteroid at us?  He did promise stars from heaven will fall and one third of the trees and grass would be burned. And the oceans shall boil.  Think Fukushima and the radiation that is pouring into the ocean for 3 and1/2 years. Radiation is hot.  And nobody in government is saying a word about it.  That right there should scare the crap out of you.  They aren’t saying anything because there is nothing you, I or the government can do about it. Where every thing that was evil is now being called good.  The seven deadly sins.  Good hearted people who believe in God, working, and family are now being called bigots.  The evil surrounds us ten fold.  The battle is coming.  The battle of good vs. evil.  Which side will you choose?  Most have chosen the side of evil.  I’m including a lot of ministers, preachers and priests have chosen evil.  Being more concerned about the riches of this world than preaching what Jesus taught. Mega Churches and the collection plate that goes for building and things instead of using the collection plate to do Jesus’s work. Check out the Ministers cars and house or houses. Best of everything.  Look at all the false teaching, child molestation, cheating on wives and husbands and telling everybody that they are going to miss all the punishment of the Lord.  All that say, Lord, Lord will not get in.  That would include all the false Christians in the world.  Do you really think just because you go to church you will be saved from the tribulations?  Ha! Yeah, right.  Jesus told his disciples that after the tribulation, you will see the coming of the son of man in the clouds.  He also said you will be martyred for my name.  How are you going to be martyred if you are caught away or raptured?  How are you going to fight the evil that is here? Jesus didn’t preach rapture of the people until after the tribulation.  After the old heaven and earth and old Jerusalem pass away, God will bring down a new heaven and Jerusalem.

The Anti-Christ is ruling the world right now.  He has just not been revealed to you, but watch for the signs of the people who are master-minding the killing of Christians, Jews and other non-believers. Promoting a One World Religion where everyone can gather. That we all pray to the same God.  Bullshit I say.  Look at the God’s of other religions and compare it to Jesus our Lord and Savior.  One preaches love, the other preaches hate and killing.  Over running Jerusalem and destroying it.  Child sacrifice in the name of abortion to Baal’.  Just look around. The signs are everywhere.  We have a anti-Christ in charge of the United States.  I don’t know if he is THE anti-Christ, but he is one.  Maybe him and The Pope are just the false witnesses for THE anti-Christ.  I don’t know.  Nostradamus said the third anti-Christ will wear a blue  turban so I’ve been on the look out for a blue turban and will let you know if I see one.  He also predicted Napoleon and Hitler. I know that we are all here for a reason and God won’t let me leave until I have completed what he sent me here to do.  I just wish it would hurry up because I am weary of this evil world.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why We Are Here.

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    I keep forgetting to address this, but I must say I am sorry for the lack of good proof-reading. I know what it is supposed to say, so it’s hard for me! Thank you one and all for reading my posts.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

