They Make Me Want To Scream And Pull Their Hair Out

I’m supposed to play nice here on WordPress, so I have just got to not even read some blogs.  These people who worship Obama and want to take our guns.  Why can’t people see that the mass and/or single school shooting are all set up to take our guns away?   I ask them and what would your solution?  They all want to take your guns.  Then I told them, then only cops and military will have guns.  The police are so corrupt.  Would you place your and your family safety on these corrupt officers?  Just in my city alone, they have caught cops murdering, running drugs and hookers. They steal and all have been caught. shaking down drug dealer and traffic tickets.  And that’s just the ones who got busted.  How many more are there?  Most of them. How is taking your guns going to protect you from the criminals that have guns. Guns they are not supposed to have anyway.

Every one in our government is corrupt.  If you believe Obama, he doesn’t know anything about the government scandals that have been coming out.  He isn’t even an American.  It has been proven he was born in Kenya.  The House and Senate are all breaking the law and I want to know why they are not in jail.  The IRS has broken the law targeting Republicans, tea parties or Constitutionalist. This country is coming apart. The White House has lied to congress.  Just out-and-out lied. Congress has lied to us.  Everyone lies to us.

What’s coming next is an economical collapse.  Russia and China have said ” goodbye to the American dollar.”  They are now trading in the Yuan.  All of this over Obama placing sanctions on Russia.  We should not have had our noses in Ukraine to begin with.  The people of Crimea voted to leave Ukraine and once again be part of Russia.  Obama called it an illegal elections.  I spit my coffee thru my nose on that one.  I know all of you can see they rising costs in everything from grocery store to farm foods.  Now everybody will have to eat GMO food and have to buy seeds every year to replant. Some many people are homeless over ObamaCare and the rising costs of everything and yet he is bringing in over a million illegal aliens.

Better stock up now if you can afford it.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

