What Was Your Pledge Oath Keepers?

If I’m correct, your oath of office included you defending the Constitution from other countries and/or domestic enemies.  Well boys, guess what?  It time to get off your butts and fulfill the pledge you made.  So many say, Let them fire the first shot.  Did you have to wait until the people who you are at war with to shoot at you first?  I think not.  Obama is a lawless one and is tearing our country apart by tearing our Constitution and our God-given rights to shreds and yet you do nothing about it.  People should have ousted this imposter at the senate level.  I don’t care what color Obama is. Get him out of our White House by eviction if necessary.  He has broken so many laws and people stand around and do nothing.  Who do I need to talk to about this?

I do not have faith in the Oath Keepers anymore.  Hey, they don’t even stick to the oath of marriage and you think I should put my faith in you?  Illegal migrants children are being hidden in warehouses until they are taught what they should say to get “free” stuff.  There are no jobs and the President keeps bringing millions more here for the jobs that are not here anymore.  Our President doesn’t give a shit about American Citizens. He loves the Muslims and is bending over backwards for them.  Turning the country over to Islam.  White people are treated like the New Jews.  It’s not only Muslims, but black folks too.  They have their “knock out” games . Blacks hate white people and would be in hog heaven if they could get the Muslims and the Black/Muslim President to give the go ahead. They will round us up, chop our heads off and turn the entire country into a third world shit hole. And no body does anything.  Oath Keepers, you pledged to defend the Constitution now do it.  Our government is ripping the Constitution with attacks on free speech, freedom Of religion, free press.  They have banned guns in certain parts of this nation.  We no longer have the freedom to travel freely, without having everything we own looked thur.   Those were your first shots fired, now defend it like you pledged to. Or does the Oath only come in to play when you are asked to do something or orders that you will not obey?  You personally?

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

