What Can We Do? Ab-so-lute-ly Nothing.

The United States has come undone by the seams and there is nothing we can do about it. It’s too late.   I have been screaming for 3 years that we needed to do something and stop letting Obama take our rights, dumped our economy down the drain, have people at each other’s throats over Islam, race and changing the laws of our nation to fit with Muslims belief system.  I screamed for like-minded people to gather for safety from our own government.   States, towns, whatever.  We are not together so it will be extremely easy to pick us off one by one and take everything from you, including your life.  Obama has filled the White House with Muslims in high places like the director of Homeland Safety.  Now, doesn’t that make you feel better?  Most people have been lulled by talk of the Oath Keepers protecting us.  Police and military will Not protect us.  It is filled with Muslims, illegal people who have nothing but hate for us.  They will happy to line up and empty were guns in us.  These people will not even give their pledge a second thought and you know it.  The excuse will be just like the SS soldiers in Germany.  Just following orders.  Even if there is a hand full of Oath Keepers, what do you think the others will do when you refuse to fire on American Citizens?  They will be mowed down too.  What are you going to do when they come to get you and me too?  We can’t do anything.  Swat police and military will be called in to quell civil unrest.  Said the President.  When a team kicks in your door, with all their body armour and helmets.  They will have lots of guns against you and will not hesitate to shoot everyone in your house.  How are you going fight against that?  Simple answer is you’re not.  I will be listed as a government enemy for speaking out about the Constitution, our government and talking about the Lovely, Peaceful Religion of Islam.  I am already on that list and I wear it as a Badge of Courage.  They can kill me because I Will Not live in a country like ours is turning into.  According to the Koran, Jews, Christians and other non-believers will have their head chopped off.  Not like a guillotine, but sawing it off with a dull knife, because we are not worth and quick killing, but to make us suffer.  That is what awaits us.  Christians will not defend their faith.  They have sat around and done nothing about the killing of Christians world-wide or even in our own country.  They won’t even talk about it and the Pope and other preachers are all about embracing the Islamic God as the same God as ours.  Embracing a religion that has said many times that they will not stop until we are dead.  It’s not time to embrace, it’s time for you to put on your Big Girl panties and fight.  But American will not fight for anything but Gay Rights and Muslims.  I am so disappointed in people.  It will be our death.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What Can We Do? Ab-so-lute-ly Nothing.

  1. 1wanderingtruthseeker says:

    Exactly! I have my bags packed, I just need a destination.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

