VA WAITING LIST PLUS OBAMACARE DYING LIST

The things have been bad at the V.A. hospitals for decades.  Haven’t we had investigation in the past that went nowhere and changed nothing?  I know we have.  I’ve been around for a while.  People having been dying of neglect for years.  And Obama knew nothing about it?  Yeah, right.  He doesn’t know (wink,nod) about anything.  He sees it on the news like the rest of us.  If I were to try that at work, what do you think would happen?  My ass would be fired. That’s what would happen.

What in the heck makes you think that ObamaCare is going to be any better?  They say there are no death panels with Obamacare, but that is a straight out lie.  I have seen the documents describing if you are 75 or older, you don’t get cancer treatment.  Weighting in on the cost of the medical treatment vs. what you could contribute back to the federal piggy bank.  Do any of you have any doubt about it?  Guess who else goes to the back of the line?  White people. Haven’t the white people seen enough hatred from Michelle and her husband?  She wants students to “monitor” their families for “soft racism”.  I’d like to know what in the hell soft racism is.  Is it that you HAVE to like all black people?  I’m just as sorry as I can be, but the government CAN’T make me like someone.  This is like Nazi Germany telling the children at school, after the Nazi gained control of the school system, to tell on their parents for things.  Like talking about disliking the government if they had any weapons to protect themselves, hiding Jews, etc.   There are so many comparisons between what is going on in our country and Nazi Germany.  Harry Reid wants to rewrite our amendments and restrict our freedom of speech, our freedom of religion, because Christians are being murder all over the globe and some are even nailed to the cross to mock Christians and our country won’t even report on this, let alone do anything about it.  Obama would be over there in a minute if he thought Moooslims were being mistreated.  What did he say?  The future does not belong to people who slander Allah?   He doesn’t want us to be free to criticize the government, doesn’t want us having guns, or privacy in our own home.   I have no earthly idea why anybody in the United States backs Obama or the senators or anyone else in government.   I have no idea, really.  I guess it’s because they don’t want to hear anything beyond what is told to them on the Main Stream Media.  They don’t know and don’t care what is going on as long as they have their phones to text on, keep update on the celebrity gossip and watching the boob tube.  I never knew exactly what was meant by the boob tube until I began investigating things going on in  the government a decade ago.  Now I fully know the meaning of the word. I saw a thing on youtube by Russian President ( I don’t know if he truly said this, being as I can’t  interpreted Russia) that said there was a soft kill going on of white people in white countries.  Like I said, I don’t know if that was truly what he said, but you know, it is true.  If he did say it, I wonder if he could come and rescue us?  You do know our country has made propaganda legal don’t you?  So they can tell us any kind of lie they want to and it legal.  Think about that for a minute.   I have looked on the computer, but can find no information about daily life for a Russian or how they feel about their government.   Is this because people are too poor to own a computer, Russian government won’t let them or is our own government scouring the internet and removing these things.  After all, they are reading my post right now.  And listening to me bitch to my mother about my husband on the cell phone.  Wonder if they would tell us? You know they wouldn’t.

About 1wanderingtruthseeker

I'm a fiftish woman that has opinions and passions about nearly everything under the sun. I love a good debate, not name calling. I believe in the Constitution , the Bill of Rights and God. I believe the government which governs the least is the best government of all. I believe in the rights of the people. I dispatched fire trucks, the Po-Po and ambulances for a long time so I have a wicked sense of dark humor and speak fluent sarcasm. I think out loud a lot times. I am offensive. But I'm offensive of everybody. Socially unacceptable, plain spoken and unashamed. If you don't want to be offend, please don't read and if you do, please consider that I'm not politically correct in any sense of the word.
This entry was posted in another day in paradise and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

throw in your 2 cents worth.

